

29 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honestly, I'm probably still single because I never forwarded those chain emails. Want to take a chance on me anyways?

In her own words

FBI agent by day, Top chef by night. Not convinced? Guess you can find out the truth later. For now I can tell you that after 5 years in SF, I recently moved to Mountain View to be closer to the job that I love. This means putting myself out there in an entirely new dating scene; and that's where you come in. If we were to meet by chance, you'd probably notice my snazzy smile, and hazel eyes. If you offered to buy me a drink, I'd ask the bartender if he can please make me a pisco sour. When the bartender looks confused because he doesn't know what that is, I'd ask for a gin & tonic. Then I'd tell you I will make you a pisco sour at my place sometime that will blow your mind. And if you're lucky, I might even offer to cook you dinner as well. In getting to know you, I hope to find out that you smile a lot. I hope you have a tent or at least know how to pitch one (speaking literally here!). I hope you know how to cook a good meal (or are willing to be my sous chef if you don't). I hope you have both men AND women in your life that you look up to and respect. And most of all, I hope that you are online looking for a woman who will make your life even more exciting than it already is. If that's you, let's chat soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grand View Park and Golden Gate Park are among my local favorites. My favorite places in the world are Mt. Lassen, San Pedro de Atacama, San Sebastian, and Barcelona.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Bananagrams. Wine and good conversation. A very cozy bed. My piano. my Kindle. My camera.

For fun

Anything outside (running, hiking, biking, base jumping...kidding.) Long boozy brunches with friends. Strolling the neighborhood and doing some window shopping. Reading past my bedtime. Traveling and meeting new people.

Last read

Where'd You Go Bernadette.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Dietitian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little Irish and a little German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would say I'm not religious but that I believe in the Golden Rule. I was raised Catholic and am open to learning about all religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral