
taxbrian

33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 1 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Has anyone found Lionel Richie yet?

In his own words

So, I’m a tax lawyer. Now you’re probably wondering why is a tax lawyer here, why isn’t he doing normal tax law activities like HALOing into the Caspian Sea to prevent global economic disaster? How can I possibly meet one in person? Unfortunately, even a superhero with the ability to raise the national deficit in one fair swoop needs to take a break now and then. Sometimes even James Bond needs to get away from stopping large international institutions from creating a calamity of mishaps now and then. If I had only one word to describe myself it would be modesty. If I had two words I would add seriousness. Since I apparently have quite a few more words to use I will try my best to use them all. I just moved to Philly a couple of months ago from New York. Before that I grew up in California, went to school and worked for a bit in Boston, and then, logically, law school in St. Louis. I make sure to go to every World Cup (so far made it to the last two in Germany and South Africa) and I plan to be in Brazil for it in 2014 so, unfortunately, I will be booked in July and August of 2014. I’m looking for someone whose fun and likes to go out and meet people (but not have to carry you out of the bar because you thought it would be a good idea to go behind the bar and play bartender), interesting (but not with a serious paranoid delusional disorder), and wicked smart (not Rainman smart though...the toothpicks are fine they don’t even want to be counted). If you think you’re up for the challenge shoot me an email

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Can't wait for World Cup 2014 in Brazil

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

TV- Breaking Bad, still waiting on Arrested Development though Books- I love reading weird things that make you think YOLO- If there's nothing I love more in the world it's people yelling YOLO in a non-life threatening situation

For fun

playing basketball, hanging out with friends, watching football and figuring out how to navigate philly

Last read

Do Androids Dream of Robotic Sheep...a question for the ages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a tax lawyer...so whenever I screw up the deficit goes down
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference