Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

OnceUponaSam

31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life would be a lot more fun if there were more water balloon fights!

In his own words

I'm a Third Culture Kid. My parents are Indian while I was raised in Dubai. As a result, I grew up with a great mix of cultures. Yes, I do watch Bollywood sometimes. Don't worry though, I'm not trying to have an unrealistic Bollywood love story. But... who doesn't enjoy singing and dancing in the rain? ;) Speaking of dance, I'm not ashamed to admit that I can dance the night away to 80's and 90's music. I'm also a junkie for good live music and have a weirdly diverse taste. I love staying active, especially running Austin’s Town Lake jogging trails on the weekend when it seems like half of the city is out. I find my inner peace in running. I love animals - dogs to be precise. I have been wanting to adopt a dog. Unfortunately at this point in my life, I have a serious lack of time that it takes to properly care for any pet, let alone a puppy. Bonus points for you if you find puppies legendary. :) I have two degrees behind me - a Bachelor's in Electrical Engineering from Virginia Tech and an MBA from the University of Texas at Austin. I'm passionate about technology and currently work as a Marketeer in the IT industry. Someday I hope to run my own business focused around my other passion - soccer. When you first meet me, you may find me a little shy yet confident. Eventually though, you'll realize that I'm just a sensitive, eternal optimist who finds joy in living life with those that cherish it. Oh, and I also give epic hugs. Epic!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Back in college, I fostered a Border Collie puppy. I took care of it for a couple of months before finding a good family to adopt him. I love dogs and would love to adopt one mine own some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not as much into the club scene anymore but that doesn't stop me from "going out" occasionally. These days, I'm more into kicking back, having a good meal and enjoying good company.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Too many to list, but here's my top few Books - Shantaram, Tipping Point, Alchemist Shows - Breaking Bad, Californication, Sopranos Movies - Her, The Blind Side, Argo Music - Alt-J, fun, Macklemore

For fun

There's nothing like spending a beautiful evening seeing a live show. If it's nice out, I'll go for a run on Town Lake.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Marketing in the IT industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree