
aztallniceguy32

42 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I recently moved to Orange Country. I am tall,...

In his own words

I recently moved to Orange Country. I am tall, educated, athletic, have most of my hair, good teeth, and I own a few good pairs of shoes. I also have a great job, I recently had a children book published, I have a talent that allows me to create amazing things, own a condo, and I have good friends and the best family in the world.. How do I describe myself? People have told me that I am warm and easy to talk to. I'm a challenge, a bit elusive, vibrant, sarcastic, I am a dreamer, passionate, I am open-minded, a risk-taker who is always up for an adventure. I'm driven with anything I set my mind to. I am very outgoing and funny. I like to go out and make sure that everyone is having fun. I enjoy just about anything: the outdoors, hiking, traveling, quiet evening indoors, amusement parks, movies, dinning out, volunteering helping kids, writing, dancing, though not that good at it, museums, sporting events, sky diving (well maybe sometime) and if I don't already do it I wouldn't mind trying it (well everyone has limits)! LOL! Who would I like to meet? A few wealthy lonely European supermodels. LOL, I've spent the last 10 years chasing after my dreams (or what I thought I really wanted) with little time or desire to have anything lasting. How many girls have I dated? One big blur. But hopefully that will all change. Sometimes in life you need a wake-up call to figure out what is REALLY important to you. I learned that having someone special in my life is vital and that why I'm on the site. I can get a date any day of the week but 99% of the time the women, while very attractive, are shallow, materialistic and flaky. Not for me. I'm looking for the rare jewel that is striking on the outside and down to earth on the inside. If you are a "typical" Arizona woman, don't waste your time. I'm far to good for you. As for the type of girl I am looking for? She must be slim/athletic, attractive, smart, spiritual, laid back, funny, goofy, God loving, looking, sweet, and ambitious. Honesty, Trust and Respect are the 3 keys to my time,. I am looking to meet someone who is willing to be part of something special and who is excited about life. She must know what she wants, and goes out and gets it. She also must not be afraid to challenge me. Finally she must absolutely laugh at all of my jokes even if they are not funny.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like small and cozy restaurants, and wild and crazy coffee shops.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I can have fun going anywhere or doing anything as long as I am with good company.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family, friends, going to or watching sporting events, drawing, reading, museums, working out, movies, like to try to ski, going out on the boat and exploring new things

Last read

Your profile. Lot's of books, Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus. Wayne Dyer, Lisa Nicholas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Motion Graphics Designer/Animator
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 degrees