

31 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No Time to Waste

In his own words

Ok, here it goes. I am a pretty shy/guarded person but I will try my best to tell you a little bit about myself. I'm a generally relaxed person who likes to laugh, talk, and spend time with family. I value honesty and loyalty and strongly believe in treating others the way I would like to be treated. I also have no problem admitting when I am wrong - though I may need some convincing ;) I love to travel and never turn down an opportunity to go anywhere through work. I have been to Greece, Cyprus, Israel, London, Mexico, and all over the Caribbean. I hope to meet someone who likes traveling as much as I do. I am looking for someone who is compassionate, supportive, and definitely wants to have children. If I meet the right person, I would like to get married and start a family in the next 3 years, if not sooner ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

Paper: NY Times Magazine: The Economist TV Shows: Game of Thrones; Dexter; True Blood, Big Bang Theory Sports Teams: New York Football Giants; New York Yankees

For fun

I really enjoy spending time talking about life, politics, and what is going on in the world around us. I also enjoy reading, watching movies, and taking a trip to spend the day or an entire weekend with family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mother is from Cyprus; Father is from Greece.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised as a Greek Orthodox Christian and though I no longer believe in religious doctrine, I do still enjoy those specific traditions that bring family together.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in both Political Science and History; Minor in Classical Civilization.