

39 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You have no idea...

In her own words

And the day came when the risk to remain tight in a bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom. ~Anais Nin I am a risk taker. Life is to be lived. I intend to be challenged..and to accept set backs as graciously as success' Another of my favorite quotes.... I, with a deeper instinct, choose a man who compels my strength, who makes enormous demands on me, who does not doubt my courage or my toughness, who does not believe me naive or innocent, who has the courage to treat me like a woman. ~Anais Nin I am not a broken bird. I am not jaded. I do not live in a swirling pool of denial. I do not see life as full of regret and mistakes. Life is a process... a journey full of roller coasters....some rides are fun and others not so much...but in the end all worthwhile interactions that force us to grow and evolve. I remain teachable. If someone is a part of my world I teach them how to take care of me so the relationship has a chance to grow and is not doomed for failure before it can begin. You may ask me anything you need to know ;-) I will never set a man up to fail. In return I will expect you teach me how to care for you. We are both students and both teachers...everyone starts with an A keeping it is up to us ;-) In return he loves me, nurtures me, respects me and protects me. I am a balanced blend of strong and driven but also very traditional in my personal relationship with a partner. I believe that each person in a relationship has specific roles. The man is the head of the household period. A woman's role is not to brow beat. I see this so often and it grinds me. I have been told I am a member of the 1% club. I don't buy into the b/s of the 50/50 relationship. This is the 100% club ...everybody is all in or all out. Equals with different roles. If you are willing to grow and remain reach back and grab the one you love and grow together. I will never have my foot on a mans head with his cheek pressed to the pavement. Getting my toes wet. It's time to grow again. I put things on my plate as I create room for them. I am 4.5 years out of my marriage and ready to test the water.A career woman with specific goals. A beautiful well rounded, stable family. I can't do drama and I refuse to scrapbook! Looking for a connection not a paycheck. Looking for that forehead to forehead time. I will not settle. I will respect and support my partners beliefs but I can't be asked to unequivocally believe them myself. Again, I will respect and support. It's important to me that everyone have a mutual respect whether not they particularly agree. In a nutshell "agree to disagree. All the best in your search for the One !! Happy 2015 !! I also need to say that I am really turned off by those that include the #'s 69 in your profile name (unless it's your birth year and I will know the difference I can do math). If you mention anything about money or sex in your profile name I am out ! I am shocked by some of the names ...keep it classy. Authenticity is more than speaking; Authenticity is also about doing. Every decision we make says something about who we are?. ~Simon Sinek

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

One very spoiled beautiful Golden . I have 2 son's 12 & 14 between them we have 2 fish. 2 lizards. 1 outside cat and 1 beautiful snake named Balboa. I am not the girl who will call you away from the t.v. to kill a spider !

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmmmm...let me think about this one.

Favorite things

Not shopping for shoes! A house full of people. Making connections. Early mornings. Late nights. I am not much of a movie girl. My family brings me happiness. My daughter is 21 and a nurse so when she and her bf come home I am beaming with happiness.

For fun

Travel. I really love my work but I tend to fight myself in taking a day off. If I travel I am forced to turn things over to my assistant! Even a local quick get away allows me to turn myself off. Thanksgiving 13' Sand Dunes @ Glamis! So fun!

Last read

The Compassionate Samurai



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Hero Advocate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A natural Redhead a fake blonde so....yep....I'm Caucasian
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference