
Krcinq

33 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend.

In her own words

My name is Kristina, I am an outgoing, motivated woman who has it together for the most part; I own my own home, have a good stable career, and don't have any baggage. The only thing that my life is lacking is that one person to share life's experiences with, the one person to be my best friend in life and to grow with. I am extremely active, in fact, it is difficult for me to sit still and relax at times, my career is Monday-Friday but I usually have the opportunity to work Sat. and Sundays at our family farm where we grow Almonds and Walnuts, and a number of other things, which I usually choose to do. I am a bit of a workaholic I guess, but I find that the feeling of hard work and accomplishment is very rewarding to me. I love to laugh, I enjoy almost anything outdoors (wakeboarding, boating, golfing, sand dunes, quads, dirt bikes, the ocean, snowboarding or skiing), I love being on or near the water, and also like being around people. I come from a large Italian family so a lot of noise can at times be comforting to me.. lol

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Black Lab, who is treated like my child.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, wine country, the lake, and the snow.

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Wakeboarding, boating, laying out on a beach somewhere, snowboarding, sand dunes, quads, dirt bikes. Anything outdoors really.

For fun

Sporting events, shooting, boating, golfing, just laying out with a beer, working in the yard, it really doesn't matter. I have 2 things that I would rather not do,"serious biking", and hiking, I'm too afraid of snakes.

Last read

Decision Points by George W. Bush



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up in a religious family, but only go to church once in a great while.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from CSUChico in 2006, with a B.A. In Liberal Studies, a Multiple Subject Teaching Credential and a Ssingle Subject Credential in English.