
cde1537

31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's nowhere you can be that isn't where you're meant to be...” ? John Lennon

In his own words

Some people are so poor that all they have is money." I surround myself with good people and the friendships I keep all have stood the test of time. I'm lucky enough to really enjoy what I do for a living. Every day can and does bring new challenges which keeps life interesting. I couldn't be happy with a job that didn't push me to learn or experiment with new approaches. In somewhat the same mindset, I'm looking to find someone with a tireless zest for life. Someone that sees the beauty in the little things. Someone that isn't afraid to explore the unknown and is always learning. Every now and then I feel like my life is like cooking dinner for one. I know what I like and the meal tastes fine and is filling but it's nothing like cooking for someone else and seeing them enjoy it. I'm ready to cook for two and hopefully you are too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and find myself glancing at adoption agency listings now and then. It's only a matter of time before I adopt my next dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love great food and there are a few restaurants in my neighborhood that I always enjoy (Zocalo, Union Sushi, and 25 Degrees). As far as non-local destinations, I really love the Riviera Maya in Mexico and find myself back there every few years.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I grew up with a dad who adored the Beatles and this rubbed off on me. My tastes definitely lie in classic rock and I tend to listen to 97.1 if the radio is on. At work I shuffle Led Zeppelin, Florence, Nora Jones, and Mumford and Sons on Pandora.

For fun

Last beach volleyball game of the season is coming up this week which is sad but soccer on Sunday evenings and co-ed flag football will be taking it's place. I'm ready to enjoy the coming fall weather.

Last read

The last book I read was The Magician King by Lev Grossman. It was a follow-up to The Magicians. The novels mixed a sort of Harry Potter fantasy world with the struggle to find out what is important in life and what it means to be truly happy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I write software for a company that trades futures, options, and stocks at exchanges around the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree