
viva_la_fun

29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
(email if you're interested in meeting)

In her own words

I've lived in several places throughout my life (MO, MI, CO, and a few others). I moved to Denver in May 2011 after I finished my MBA, but love visiting friends as often as possible. Friends and family are extremely important in my life and I'd like you to feel the same way about yours. I love to make people laugh and absolutely adore those who can make me laugh 'til my sides hurt. I'm fluent in sarcasm and can have a very immature sense of humor (but don't we all sometimes?). Not only do I appreciate a good sense of humor, but also hard-workers who know when to be serious. I'd like to meet someone who has goals and ambition too. Overall, I think happiness is key and there needs to be a good work/life balance. Even though I'm definitely a city-girl, I still enjoy getting away from everything. An extreme athlete, I am not... but that doesn't mean that I won't try new things. I started golfing and skiing a few years ago and always enjoy someone new to join. Traveling, live music, sports events, brew festivals, movies and exploring are how I like to spend my down time with friends. I love a good happy hour, brunch or meeting for a few drinks. I try to go to as many concerts as possible.... Imagine Dragons, Justin Timberlake, OneRepublic, Ellie Goulding, Passion Pit, The Head and the Heart, Foster The People, Fitz and the Tantrums, Of Mice And Men, Alex Clare, HAIM, Vampire Weekend, Darius Rucker .....and I'm sure a lot more that I'm forgetting. I'm not looking for an online pen pal, so let me know if you're interested and we can grab a drink and see where things go. After all, you can't find chemistry without meeting face-to-face! Talk to you soon. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Yoga

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I've always been an animal person and can't imagine my life without a pet. That said, I like trained pets who don't run wild and jump all over me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Denver (and surrounding neighborhoods), Breck, Vail, Chicago, Las Vegas, Mexico, and a handful of other places

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love anything pop culture (self-proclaimed trivia queen). I will always love anything 90s-related (music, movies). My iTunes collection holds just about everything from pop to alternative to rap.

For fun

I love movies (especially comedies), concerts (I'm down for anything!), exploring new activities/places, traveling, and any other social activities in between. Started cooking from scratch lately too.

Last read

I generally prefer funny and lighthearted stories. I'm the type of reader who starts/finishes a book within a week... Or I put it down and I forget about it if I don't get through the first 100 pgs. Recommendations are always appreciated!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I talk to people all day, every day at work... I'm looking for someone who can also easily carry a conversation, whether it's one-on-one or in group settings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Colorado via Michigan via Missouri
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI - BA, Business Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI - MBA, Business Admin, Health Care Mgmt, Marketing I love college sports (Mich State basketball and football)!