
New2PNW32

31 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Originally from St. Louis, I moved out to...

In his own words

Originally from St. Louis, I moved out to Seattle in July of 2012 to experience a different part of the country while continuing to work towards a Masters. I immediately fell in love with the Sea and Mountains, and truly benefited from the less intense climate. There's nowhere else like it in the lower United States. The Midwest has it's positives too though. Besides the warm, strong, and caring people who call "Flyover" states home, there's something special about being surrounded by folks I've known 25 years; lifelong friends who have become family. STL will always be a part of my life. I just signed a 15 month in Seattle. So who knows where I'll end up; possibly Seattle, possibly Saint Louis, or even somewhere else. I just try to simply enjoy the Adventure, and live every day with appreciation and gratitude, thankful for all the experiences I've had along the way. Having that said, I hope I meet a woman who eventually makes the choice to stay or move on a no brainer. I want a family, and would love to have a reason to spend the rest of my life in the beautiful PNW. So what am I looking for.....I tend to be attracted to kind women who are passed the club scene. If you hate animals or got annoyed at the thought of playing with kids, not cool. I'm also fairly traditional when it comes to dating, so if you enjoy your independence while at the same time feel chivalry isn't dead, we may be a good fit (I stand when a woman in a dress enters the room, hold doors open, and will pull the car to the curb if it's raining). Someone who is an optimist and genuinely happy is a plus as well, and appreciates the simple things in life; flowers for no reason, Friday movie nights, and random texts throughout the day. And a nice smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

My parents have two Airedale Terriers, which are one of the reasons I always look forward to going home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saint Louis: Soulard, Delmar Loop, and certain non-college bars on Washington Ave. Seattle: Green Lake, Olympic National Forest, and Pioneer Square

College

Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I'm not into reality TV shows, but I do watch the History Channel and Discovery. And yes.....like most guys......I love "Sons of Anarchy".

For fun

Fun I am always game for anything involving sports, any type of concert, or boating with friends. But anything is "fun" when surrounded by the right people!

Last read

"Joker One"....A very good illustration of life in Iraq during 2004. One of my best friends is a Marine, and I support our troops however possible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Started a new role in March of 2014 in our Global Business Solutions organization. It's been great so far, and really enjoy working with European companies.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is Irish, while my dad is part Italian, Irish, and Austrian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open minded to others beliefs, and feel religion is something every person should come to terms with on their own. Although while I don't wear it on my sleeve, I try to be a man of Faith, and a good man in general.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a bachelors in Finance and MIS in 2006, and a M.B.A. with an emphasis in Economics in 2014.