

30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
First of all, thank you for checking out my...

In his own words

First of all, thank you for checking out my profile. My name is Jon, I grew up in Marin County, which is just outside of San Francisco. I moved to San Diego a year after I finished my undergrad in 2008.This city is amazing, and I am so thankful to live here everyday. I am fortunate to have an awesome older sister who went to SDSU who introduced me to this wonderful city and still lives here 12 years later. One thing I strive for in my life is finding balance and making sure that I work towards personal and professional goals, while still having lots of fun along the way. I am ambitious and strive to grow professionally, but I have lots of hobbies and interests, so I do have plenty of things to talk about other than work. Since we are on the subject, I work as an accountant and became a CPA a couple of years ago. I really enjoy going to the gym, I set and accomplish lots of fitness goals for myself. Contrary to most guys who go the gym, I do lots of leg and core work. Last year I ran two half marathons, I have been thinking about running at least one in 2015. Yoga has also been something that I have enjoyed practicing for the last couple of years. On a Friday night I am just as happy going to out for dinner and drinks, as I am staying in and watching movies. I know how to cook, but also enjoy restaurant meals. We can just say that I am versatile, so I do not become redundant in my profile. Humor is also very important to me, most of what I watch on TV is comedy and I love to laugh. The reason I joined Match was so that I could try and meet someone amazing to date and hopefully start a relationship with. I'm looking for someone who also appreciates a balanced life between career and leisure. It is alright if you do not like the same activities that I do. Intelligence is very important to me, and having great conversations is one of my favorite things to do in a relationship. Feel free to ask anything else you want to know about me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pacific Beach, La Jolla, Downtown San Diego, San Francisco, Hermosa Beach.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Music: EDM, Country, Rock and mostly anything TV: Breaking Bad, Parks Rec, Family Guy, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Homeland. Food: Italian, Mexican, Thai, Steaks

For fun

Surfing, happy hours, gym, going to the beach, watch tv, cycling, hiking.

Last read

Flash Boys, This is Where I leave you, The Sports Gene, Essentials of Strength & Conditioning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My moms side of the family is mostly Italian, and my fathers side is mostly Irish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Christian, but now I do not participate in religion except for Christmas.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral