
CameraRebel716

32 year old woman | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
if you're interested.

In her own words

Hoping to be successful in meeting some decent people and with any luck someone that I will have a strong connection with. I am an independent woman with house, car, career and also own 2 direct sales businesses. I have a good head on my shoulders with a well put together life and I'm looking for the same. I spent more time becoming independent and financially sound in my 20's that I didn't bother to look for love but now I'm ready and open to sharing my life with someone. Not looking to rush into anything just gradually let things progress naturally. I enjoy being with my friends, outside hiking, biking, concerts, walking by the river and road trips. I listen to a variety of music and enjoy playing board games or watching movies on rainy and snowy days. I also enjoy the gym and currently working on a powerlifting routine with a trainer and I can't wait to see where I'll be and what I will look like throughout 2015. I’m sure we will find some common ground and perhaps open each other up to new things. Feel free to message me, but please put some effort into it I do not respond to messages of "Hi", or "Hey, what's up" I get plenty of those on the free sites. I'm not here for hook up or a penpal, I fully intend on meeting someone who shares a mutual interest with meeting me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Would love a dog but would feel neglectful to leave it home all day while I'm at work. I am not a fan of cats partially due to allergies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not really any fav hot spots, I'll go where ever. Honestly not a fan of crowded loud bars, smaller divey bars are better. Spend most of my time at friends houses due to them having kids and its just easier for them.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Outdoors, friends, family, hiking, enjoying a glass of wine anytime, esp sitting around the firepit in my backyard with good company. Cuddle & movie nights. I love watching the Sunrise, will u pull me out of bed to watch it come up together?

For fun

Going out with friends, being outdoors, cooking, baking, BBQ's, fire pit, summer grilling, music, movies, board games, weight lifting, photography, hiking, biking snowshoeing etc.

Last read

All the business materials relating to my 2 businesses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Accounts Payable Supervisor in a Metals Mfg co and I own 2 direct sales businesses
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I did not grow up practicing, but I do have morals and I know right from wrong.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S in Bussiness Administration with an HR concentration