
rbjoe77

37 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The past is behind us, it's done... The present is now, lets live in it... The future is ours and it is as bright as the sun!

In his own words

Welcome to my profile! Why am I here?... good question. In the end I'm looking for my life long partner, and not just miss good enough for right now. I don't want to be your good enough for right now either. I'm happy single and on my own, yet life always seems a little sweeter when you have that special someone, your plus 1, your partner in crime, your go to fun partner. Lets be each others rocks! Several close friends have done online dating and are now happily married to wonderful people... Hence even against my better judgement I'm now here. If it worked for them, it can work for us. Don't panic, I'm not looking to find the one and get married right away, everything needs time to grow. I don't have specific wants in a partner, and I don't have a type as far as looks go. I will say this, sweet, down to earth, nice to everyone, fun, hard working at least some/most of the time, cute, humble, a love for travel and weekend trips... all go a long way with me. I'm happy doing nearly everything... going out and about, traveling, visiting with friends and family, staying at home and chilling, watching tv or a movie, relaxing, being alone, and enjoying your company too! There is so much I like to do, and I can be talked into doing almost anything once or twice. Hopefully you're the same way. Well, depending on how motivated you are, I'll likely be the one talking you into doing new things and going to new places... We all have our bucket lists, so lets check some boxes together! Here is a cheese part of me... I greatly enjoy walks and runs on the beach. Sitting on the beach or mountain side lake watching the waves/water under a full moon always bring me inner peace and a sense of calming... Maybe holding a coffee mug full of something other than coffee at the same time, add a great companion, some cuddling, conversation, and we are golden! Being in the rain, thunder storms, and absolute love playing in the snow as it floats and falls to earth (snowboarding, hiking, making snow angles right out of the hot tube, catching snow flakes on my tongue, etc). I enjoy the beach and volleyball, riding bikes, and once upon a time rollerblading (maybe you can help me dust them off). The mountains are my second favorite place in winter or summer. Love the mountains to camp and hike in summer, and hitting the slopes (snowboarding) in winter. I'm not at all a crazy athletic guy, yet I like to have fun and be active. With snowboarding I like to cruise, and I can go down any black or double black. I love the soft powder. There is no requirement that you share all my interests, just a few would be great with me. I recently started doing yoga again, and wow I have some work to do. Weekend trips are very important to me, whether it be going to Las Vegas, Palm Springs, Big Bear, Mammoth, San Diego, Camping, Visiting Friends and family, up or down the coast... lets have fun and make some memories! Best of luck finding your match

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I am an animal person in general and welcome pets!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a beach or mountains, or good friends... I don't have a local hot spot, and I like pretty much everywhere I go.

Favorite things

To many to list...

For fun

I enjoy going to new places, trying a new restaurant, seeing a new sight/site, traveling. Biking, volleyball, a hike, and most things out doors.

Last read

Don't ask... it' has been a while since I have read a book cover to cover... Harry Potter series. I mostly read news and information websites online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm okay if you are religious, just as long as you are not and will never be a person who goes every weekend. If you have ever tried to convert anyone you are not for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral