Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GaleRazorwind001

25 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 35 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi, my name is Dan. If you just wanted to...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Dan. If you just wanted to stare at the kitten on my shoulders, go right ahead. If you wanted to stare at me, that's fine too. I'm a cat person who comes across as introverted at first but I am able to open up by being a good listener. If you can put up with me being introverted for 2 hours, I'll be an extrovert with you for the next 20 years. Maybe more, if I like you ;) I just moved into my new apartment in Eden Prairie and things have finally settled down a bit. I love it here. It is very quiet and peaceful, and the view from my window is good enough to get me away from the computer. But among all the various things I find myself missing, a wonderful woman by my side to experience life with seems to be what my heart desires most. I'm looking for someone who has varied interests and is willing to push an introverted guy into new things, or someone who is happy to be introverted with me. I tend to be set in my ways, but I can and do change. Usually for the better. I have a few hobbies that I'm passionate about like the art of zen meditation on roller coasters and applying the teachings of the Art of War to Warhammer 40K and video games, but I'm always open to new hobbies and experiences, especially when I have someone to share them with. Oh yeah, I'm kind of a ninja. Maybe I've watched too much anime for my own good (blame Netflix), or maybe it was all the years of martial arts and gymnastics I did. Either way, you're going to see me do something cool eventually. This is but the briefest summary of myself. If you're interested in finding out more, please feel free to message me. Last edit: 8/18/14

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I had a beautiful little Ocicat named Weiss Schnee. She was absolutely adorable and was a total goofball. However, she went missing after 4th of July and hasn't been seen since.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Valleyfair, MOA, Phoenix Games, Games Workshop, my couch with my cat and mildly interesting TV

Favorite things

Roller coasters, video games, Warhammer 40K/Fantasy, cats, anime, and shows like South Park and Family Guy.

For fun

Hang out with friends, play games (video and otherwise), do silly things on roller coasters, play drums, learn how things work, ponder life's many great mysteries

Last read

Something online probably. Big reads have included The Art of War and the Creature from Jeckyll Island.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
About to start school at Hennepin Tech
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My relatives own the "rockenest pub in Dublin"
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in Karma, as well as the collective unconsciousness. I'm a very principled person, and try to abide by the non-aggression principle at all times.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated High School, attended several years of college, and became an EMT-Basic.