
mygiants415

32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Working on my bowling swag

In her own words

My glass is always half full. It's easy for me to find the beauty in everything and everyone. I work very hard but I make time to take care of myself and spend time with the people I care about. I'm very honest and not afraid to say what I'm thinking...which isn't always a good thing. I am also very considerate and generous. I know how to have a good time anywhere and with anyone. I'm attracted to determination and passion. A man that is secure in himself and driven to get what he wants is sure to steal my heart. A sense of humor is must. I don't take myself too seriously so you should be able to laugh at and with me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy international travel. I've been fortunate enough to travel to many parts of the world and live abroad. I love Hawaii. Local travel is great. I try to make it out to San Diego as often as I can.

Favorite things

Ice cold beer. Entertaining stories. Teaching my nephew to cook. Baking. I have a huge sweet tooth. I'm a fan of pretty much anything that has sugar in it.

For fun

Spending time with good friends. Hanging out with my family. Watching football or baseball (on TV or better yet live). Doing anything active (preferably outdoors). Learning something new...I'm always up for a challenge.

Last read

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff...I read a chapter to my patients at least once a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist. I love my daily interaction with patients and making a difference in their lives. I work in psychiatry and physical rehab.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born and raised in San Francisco. My parents are from India and I go back every few years to visit family. I'm very much American, but I'm also in touch with my roots and speak Bengali and Hindi.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a B.S. in Biology from SDSU and M.S. in Occupational Therapy from SJSU.