Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Opnmindd

37 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello...

In his own words

Let's see... I am a very easy going guy and believe that people should live their lives like they want to. Underlying that, however, I highly value integrity and just being a solid person. Be yourself, be respectful, be honest with your words, and treat people how you want to be treated. There's nothing extravagant about that; it's simple really. And to be honest, I'm too old and have too little patience for anything intentionally less than that. I appreciate people who are comfortable expressing themselves. My favorite tv show is Seinfeld, so that may give you a glimpse into my sense of humor. It's ridiculous and it still makes me laugh. I enjoy wittiness and sarcasm and can roll with the best of them. Add an old soul, I consider myself thoughtful and easy to talk to. Feel free to disagree ;-) I pursue quality over quantity. Like the rest of us, I need to feel that 'it' factor, but it's as important that we just jive together in all those little random ways. I pay attention to details but also the simple things in life. I'm active and enjoy working out, hiking, and sports although I do not surf. In general I dig the aura of nature and definitely ensure that I spend some time outdoors when possible. On the other hand, I have no qualms about chillin at home, or to go to a movie or simply be mellow. Of course I appreciate variety and adventure; plus, I have an open mind so I'm usually down for anything, and I especially like to learn. To keep it real tho, it shouldn't matter what we do if we are into each other... Peace...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

strong coffee, thunderstorms, listening to music, visiting family, neon lights, comedies about nothing, coconut-flavored anything, sarcasm, nature, farmer's markets, peaceful mornings, the beach...

For fun

working out, crossfit, hiking, running on the beach or just going there to chill, live music/concerts, random road trips, wine tasting, practicing guitar, bowling, watching sports and movies, etc...

Last read

Been into reading old Stephen King books lately...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
wildlife conservation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference