
flygirl010

30 year old woman | Warminster, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
for a limited time only, offer expires 2/15/2013 lol

In her own words

So, a little about me...I have an undergraduate degree in Early Childhood/Elementary Education from Temple University as well as a graduate degree in Education with emphasis on Curriculum from Drexel University. I also have my Child Development Associate Certification and Early Childhood Business Certification. I am currently in the works of figuring out my future endeavors with school and hoping to complete my doctorate degree within the next few years. I taught at the early childhood level for a few years before attaining a job as the Director of Education within a school before moving into my current work. I currently work in behavioral health/education with special needs children which is very difficult work, but very rewarding. I am essentially self-employed and choose cases from the county in which I work and have control of my own schedule which has been very enjoyable in allowing me such flexibility. I work with the children and their families and teachers on helping them meet their individual goals both in the home/community and school settings. I have a few different levels of work I do within the field and am also seeking a higher level clinician license currently. I am an avid fan of all the City of Brotherly Love's sports teams and try to attend as many sporting events as I can yearly. I also have season tickets, and yes they are solely mine lol, to the Philadelphia Flyers. I am a huge fan and perfectly content relaxing and watching a sports game as I would be in doing anything else. I know this is not typical for most women, but hey don't judge lol. I am also quite spontaneous. I truly enjoy trying new things and love being able to do different activities each season as the weather changes. I love the beach and the mountains and despite having a prissy side can still enjoy something that gets me dirty. I enjoy staying active and workout regularly. I was a dedicated dancer for twenty years so I have a huge passion for dancing and music, and yes sometimes I get lost in the moment and find myself doing these things in public lol. I have an amazing group of friends, some old and some new, who I have surrounded myself with that bring out the best in me. I can take pride in saying that I try to only surround myself with some of the most goal oriented and positive people I have ever met. These individuals are the people I can always count on.I have an amazing family and support system. I have one sibling who is close in age, and because of that one of my best friends. They have been there through both the good and the bad times and are one of the things I value the most in life. I am at an age where I can say that I really dislike unnecessary drama. Although it is sometimes unavoidable in someone's life, I can not understand the individuals who actually thrive off of this and constantly do things to cause it. I find it completely immature. I am too mature and goal oriented myself to worry about such pettiness and do not and will not put up with it. So, I know the next question will be why have I joined the site? Well, to be honest, I am at a point in my life where most people I know are in relationships, and spending time with everyone is getting much more difficult, so meeting new people is not as easy as it was in the past. I am a very social person and have no problem getting along with most people. However, I am probably one of the least selfish people you will ever meet, always doing things for others before myself which sometimes ends up in being taken advantage of. i do not go into anything with expectations, maybe partly from being let down in the past, but am merely hoping to meet someone who values a good thing when they have it. At this age, we all have to be mature adults and I find that all too often I meet people who are very negative and walk from things at the first sign of stress or difficulty. I am just hoping to meet someone who knows what they want.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I listen to almost everything. I contribute that to all my years of dancing with tap, jazz, ballet, hip hop, and lyrical.

For fun

I love doing things outdoors when the weather is nice whether it be visiting the shore or even just exploring outdoors. I also love watching sporting events both live and on television. I also like tasting new foods.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently am self employed doing intervention work with special needs individuals ages 3-21. I travel throughout the county I work in visiting these clients in their school or homes/community.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Irish and have relatives who immigrated here.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my masters degree and am seeking other professional licenses in the field I work currently.