
CoachScience

31 year old woman | Farmers Branch, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works. Every time.

In her own words

So I recently have gotten into The Walking Dead. And by recently I mean I have watched every episode ever within the past two weeks while I have been grading and writing end of term comments. This has given me cause to think about the impending zombie apocalypse. I am pretty confident in my ability to survive, and I am looking for someone who can say the same for themselves. If you would hesitate to shoot your best friend in the head if they were to return as a zombie, we may not have much of a future outside of friendship. Which is totally cool. I'm down with expanding my social circle. I have also recently begun to embrace my inner hippie. I have a pair of hippie pants that I...love so much. I also have an arm slinky that I purchased at Bonnaroo last summer. It's such a hippie toy, and I love it. At the same time, I also place a high value on regular bathing and occasional leg shaving. I try to partake in the best of both worlds. I'm an AIr Force brat, which basically means I am a nomad. My family has settled in Dallas, so no matter where I go, I always seem to end up back here to be close to them. I've been here for a couple of years, working at a school I love doing a job I love. I'm kind of a pansy when it comes to cold weather, so eventually I'd like to move someplace a little more tropical. Preferably a small island somewhere...with a freshwater source, so I can be self-sufficient during the zombiepocalypse. I'm hoping that zombies can't swim, but don't worry, I will assume that they do when strategizing and securing the island, just to be safe. If you think you could qualify as my zombie survival partner, or maybe even just a member of my team, let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a boxer named Bullwinkle. Dubs for short. He was originally named Rocky, but it bothers me when people name their boxers after boxers...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Omoa, Lima, Helsinki locally....Barcadia, White Rock Lake

Favorite things

exploring, ice cream, good music (Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Cake, the Guess Who, Johnny Cash, Michael Jackson...I have a wide range of what I like), cooking, being outside

For fun

I am equally happy going out or staying in. There are few things I can't at least figure out a way to make fun.

Last read

Currently reading The Disappearing Spoon. It's a collection of stories about all of the elements on the periodic table. Which...I know sounds incredibly nerdy. But it's a really great book. Do yourself a favor and check it out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach science and coach girls' lacrosse
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference