
HJLoveNLife

30 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 45 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who says u can't have it all?

In her own words

Hi there! I'm orig a jersey girl but have been living in NYC for the last 4 yrs. My biggest accomplishment this year was finishing grad school, to become a pediatric NP, so I'm currently preparing for the boards exam. I'm not on here for a casual fling, but interested in someone that is over the games and drama, and really wants to be monogamous...someone that wants to be serious and eventually settle. I believe things happen at there on pace, so you can't rush fate. I'm hoping a friendship can eventually lead to something more concrete. I've dated enough to I know who I am, what I want and have to offer. It's not to come off as arrogance, as sometimes these bios can't help but sound like that! I consider myself a rare breed, but you will have to be the judge..get to know me! I'm caring, confident, humble, driven and bubbly, with a wild sense of humor. If sarcasm is your second language, we'll def get along. Humor is the best medicine. I love staying fit and eat healthy, not just for physical gain but for overall well-being. Nothing feels better after an intense workout, but a great home-cooked meal and someone to share it with! I'm passionate about my career and have a big heart. Seeing kids go through unfortunate conditions to test their inner strength and will to overcome medical challenges, has been inspiring to me. Kids are amazing. Fam is #1...I'm super close with mine, and have the best 2 bros on the planet. My parents are my rock, still together after 30 years...proof that marriages can thrive if you sacrifice, compromise and love each other through thick and thin. A guy that's funny, passionate, smart, attractive, values family, and is ambitious are all a turn on. A little weird is good too. Oh and have to be a dog lover!! :) Looking forward to talking.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted/rescued Bentley James from a shelter in Georgia in August...he's awesome! Lots of fun and energetic. Can't imagine life without him!

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, PR, Cayman Islands, DR, Cancun, London, France, San Fran, Toronto and NYC (of course)..

Favorite things

Music: old school, house, dance, hip-hop, oldies, rock Fav songs at the moment: Animals by Maroon 5 and Martin Garrix Shows: news, ID channel, animal planet, bad reality tv, E!, The First 48, Forensic files, Jimmy Fallon, Family Guy, etc

For fun

Hanging out with friends/fam, playing with my pup, working out or anything active, being a nurse, massages, movie nights, lazy sundays, being random and spontaneous, driving with no destination, rollerblading, cooking/baking, living life drama-free.

Last read

my pediatric certification review book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Prob get asked this question the most....My fam is from the beautiful caribbean...with some Euro roots mixed in there..guess you can say I'm an exotic mix!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral