
ErictheDutch

31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you message me, and you're over 80 years old, be prepared to be put in the friend-zone.

In his own words

Originally a Michigan guy, I have been living in Capitol Hill for five years and now call it home. Currently, I work for a financial startup that educates people on ways they can invest their savings to people in need. Else: I devote my hours to pouring into my friends, playing music, exploring body/health, and generally turning the world upsidedown. I am passionate about coffee. In some ways, coffee is like pizza; it's darn near always good. But the gourmet stuff measured out by the gram, burr ground and aeropressed, tastes something like sunrise. Movies: Syriana, Primer, Fight Club, Blue Valentine Music: Lyle Lovett, Father John Misty, Kendrick Lamar, Bonnie Raitt, The Lone Bellow, The National, Raphael Saadiq Books: The Great Divorce, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time, The Man Who Was Thursday, pretty much anything that beats the drum of intrinsic meaning. Also: craft gin, barolo wines, swing dancing, Seinfeld, Iron and Wine on vinyl, Frank's RedHot, eating a whole avocado at once (with salt), tweed modern furniture, typography, neckties, and all that is cheese. If you do not enjoy cheddar on Triscuits then, alas, we are not meant to be.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Bauhaus, Tavern Law, Victrola Coffee, Stumptown, Elysian, Sun Liquor, Remedy Tea, Century Ballroom Internationally: Cairo, Dakar, Lokichoggio

Favorite things

Raindrops on kittens and whiskers on roses.

For fun

Cooking, imagination, community, remorse.

Last read

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm really Dutch. Ergo, I am partial to salt liquorice, Queen Wilhelmina, and the color orange.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Have a deep affinity for Christianity, but enjoy exploring the beliefs of all people everywhere.
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree No preference