
MelissaMac007

30 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a girl...

In her own words

I'm just a girl who loves to laugh and wants someone to enjoy life with. I can be quiet until you get to know me but once you do I always have a witty remark about everything. I can be pretty goofy too but life is too short to not laugh and have a good time! I am a very thoughtful, caring, and loyal person, at least that is what I think my friends would say about me. I am thankful to have a wonderful family and great friends who would do anything for me. Honestly, I am looking for someone who wants a relationship, maybe a serious one if they are the right person. But lets not get ahead of ourselves here... I'm looking for someone who has similar interests and wants to get to know each other. I'm looking for someone who wouldn't mind being the guinea pig to my cooking, its good, I promise! I read a lot of cooking magazines and watch food network so your tastebuds are safe in my hands, well, unless you are a picky eater! How does homemade manicotti with meat sauce and a homemade turtle cheesecake for dessert sound? Someone who is happy going out or staying in with a movie would be ideal. I'm just as happy dressing up and going out as I am staying comfy and cuddling up on the couch, although a mix of both is the best. I would like someone who wants to enjoy life and pursue the things I want to pursue. I really want to get scuba certified and go diving! I have a slight adventurous streak, although you wouldn't know it looking at me! I would love someone who is ok with a girly girl who occasionally likes to go to car shows, fish, and watch football on the weekends! I'm a huge Longhorn football fan so fall is my favorite time of year! Hook 'em! Most importantly, I need someone who feels that having a relationship with God is important to their life because it is important to mine. I need someone who understands that I am passionate about my career as a teacher. My job is very fulfilling and I love to watch the amazing growth of my little third grade students throughout the year. I graduated last year with my Master's degree and principal certification. I will hopefully become a principal someday.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a six pound yorkie named Lexi who keeps me company!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out to restaurants around town and to drive down to galveston since its so close. My favorite thing is going to a great steak house anywhere around town... yum! I also love sushi...

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music... I even play piano... nerdy I know. I also love all kinds of food and will try anything new. I have a tv obsession with my shows, you will have to ask about all of those... I need something to do while grading papers!

For fun

I love cooking, baking, shopping, car shows, watching football (college and NFL), enjoying the great restaurants and things Houston has to offer. I also love laying by the pool with a cold one weather permitting!

Last read

I always read magazines because it is a quick read. Usually just People, fashion magazines, and cooking magazines. I also enjoy any type of car magazines because I love cars!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a third grade math and science teacher. I absolutely love my job but hope to become an administrator at some point.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral