
PILOTvic4u

56 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
LOOKING FOR SOMEONE UNIQUE? YOU FOUND HIM!...

In his own words

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE UNIQUE? YOU FOUND HIM! Former Navy Pilot, Commercial pilot, Musician, Artist and business owner. A true Renaissance man. You will NEVER be bored again. 2) I have a job, a car, a home, and personality that ROCKS..I'm not a druggie or drunk...OMG I'm a dating misfit ! 3) Am founder and head of a dog rescue group. I spend much time volunteering for Vets and Pets. 4) I don't know what a smart phone is and don't care. I have a dumb phone that works just fine. 5) Women say there is "just something sexy about me " I have decided not to argue the point~ I raised 2 children as a single dad. Why does everyone on here have fabulous children but me? Mine are Brats. 6) Only on this Mismatch thing would a woman I've never met ask me...Are those my reel teeth,,,Am I rich..Do I wear boxers or briefs? YES those are my real teeth! If I were rich I would be on that millionaire website. As for my underwear guess OMG lol 7)) Women on here pose half naked then complain men only want them for sex. Men pose with all they're boy toys then complain women only what them for they're money. Hell I'm here because I got a free membership. 8) I am a Combat Veteran. If you value your freedom thank a Vet. Better yet give them a HUG. 9) I am old school Italian. Therefore I am romantic, affectionate , use terms of endearment and will pat your butt every chance I get o:) 10) PLEASE LORD NO MORE WACKO CHICKS! To talk to me you MUST 1) Be a woman 2) Be a woman since birth.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love ALL animals and founded a Dog rescue group that has saved many of our beloved 4 legged furry friends. I love all animals. Snakes and such not so much. SUCHA GOOD BOY !!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere you and I are togeather.

College

Herzing College, Madison, WI

Favorite things

If I REALLY put that down, Match would not approve it lol...I see that smile on your face :)

For fun

3 day long kisses are a good start. Kissing is a lost art and I am an hellava kisser!

Last read

50 shades of gray



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Commercial pilot / Musician/ Artist/ Published writer/ Master glass blower. Business owner. .A Renaissance man.As I said I refuse to live in the quagmire of mediocrity.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian / American
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If you have read down this far we need to talk....ONE of us needs therapy!