Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ExploreInStyle

38 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When I was young I had a tendency to be a...

In his own words

When I was young I had a tendency to be a perfectionist, strive for accuracy and efficiency. It all drove me to over accomplish and learn at a very young age, succeed, recognition, awards and become a globetrotter. Yet, I was also seen as a brute, everyone looked to me, part in knowledge, part in respect, much in terror. Raised by loving parents in a small village, I've lived by the fact that dreams are meant to be accomplished, never regret any decision, never rest as there were things to learn; people referred to me as the human encyclopedia or Spock/ mr. Data... So.. yes, we learn... And although knowledge is power, it only get you so far in life.. Helping people grow by their own speed, even if it ends up making me slower these days - you're not stronger than your weakest link and without a team as a single person, you can only accomplished so much in life... While time is not endless, we are on earth for a limited time. For me, struggling to reach the goal of each task, blinded by the efficiency to get there has grown into enjoying the journey itself.. Believe that as one accomplish things in life, desires and hunger to fight is replaced by understanding... Perhaps this is what calms a man down with age (beside lower testosterone), separates the nervous boy for the man. Online dating is a place where it's far too easy to draw conclusions, admit it - we all do... I believe in following ones instincts, be straight to everyone and not this site too personal... If your profile is anything like this: there is a chance you might just blow me away: Adventurous, fun, open, easy going, drama-free, live below your means, love for comfort and calm moments, food, work out, nimble, classy, calm, love to travel, steady yet flexible, have many passions in life, steady hobbies, curiosity, single, no children, young at soul, heart and body. Although I don't think this is the place to find a match, the rule of engagement, including expectations are simply too diffuse; And while I'm still that open minded, dedicated person that will stand tall, I simply find myself use my knowledge and think first and act on a solution, with a steady calmness and security... We'll all get there eventually.... Show confidence and you'll win me, no drama and no serial daters. I expect you to know when you see it, I do...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Like all animals, mostly smaller ones.. Dogs for their kind and loving nature, always welcoming you home and care for your well being. Cats for their curiosity, independence and elegant movements.. Each animal has their own unique attributes,

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Shanghai, Los Angeles, Stockholm, Hong Kong, Vancouver, anywhere I have friends who I connect with....

Favorite things

Driving sport cars, travel and exploration, build businesses, study and learn, art and culture, fine dining / events, good movies / company.

For fun

I travel the world for new experiences. work-out, talk about world news, politics, finances, economics, art...Meet new and driven people...

Last read

TIME Magazine - Clearly the best casual reading there is.. Wikipedia, I'm a sucker for knowledge. I love to spawn ideas and combine thoughts for improvements and solutions.. I rather write myself that read and have a published books of my own..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Keeping myself busy w. ideas...
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Sweden, Scandinavia
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christianity - baptized. But non believer or practicer.
Languages: English, Swedish English, French, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I tend to educate rather than be educated, my ideas and research is used as course material throughout the world..