

32 year old woman | Riverside, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I am Shirley. I may not be that teenager anymore but I still have that fun, silly, sexy and crazy side to me.

In her own words

I have been through so much which makes me who I am today. But I am still a fun mommy superstar. I don't need a man whose just like me but someone who can respect everything im about and still have fun enjoying it. I married and had my daughter young. That brings a certain lifestyle. I loved when she was a baby but Its great to see what she's become.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a lab mix named buddy. A chocolate lab named Moses. I have two cats Boogie and Tony. My daughter has her kittens Socks and Coco. And her bird, baby blue dot.

Favorite hot spots

I dunno how hot it is but I love the zoo and aquarium. I am a big animal lover. I have a bunch of pets but dont mistake me for a weird cat lady. I've always loved camping and stuff like that.

Favorite things

I loce rock, metal and alternative music. I love to watch saturday night live and shows like it but I also watch some judge judy too. I like to do things that my daughter likes to do. Shes 11but that's what being a Good mom is all about.

For fun

I was sick for a few years but now I am all better and I am up for anything that is considered fun! I like outside stuff. Always loved bikes. But Im very flexible

Last read

Ok it may be lame but like I said I have an 11 year old daughter and she demanded I read the hunger games trilogy while I was in the hospital. Im a soldier too, loved the outsiders and where the red fern grows when i was young.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im a light skinned Irish girl. My dads nickname is Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Burlington county college/ Drexel