
VinoLuvr1968

46 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's about the journey....

In her own words

Back on match after a VERY LONG hiatus! Jury is still out if this is the way to meet a real guy, looking for a real relationship (yes I said "relationship" oooooooooohh scary!) LOL My last attempts at match, I had a wordy, involved, and detailed introduction...... This time, I think I'm trying something different. It's pretty simple. 1. I'm actually looking to meet a special someone, not just serial date and have 5 dates per week! 2. I'm one of the good ones! 3. I do like the romance and warm / fuzzy stuff, like "long walks on the beach" and "lazy nights by the fire"...... true!!! 4. My 7 year old son is the light of my life, and will always come first 5. Life is too short not to share it with someone.....the good, the bad, AND the ugly!!! Elephants are purple (just checking if anyone's reading this) 6. If you can't take the heat, get out of the kitchen!!! 7. I work to live,not live to work. 8. Must love wine (or at least wine tasting and enjoying the relaxation that a day of wine tasting and beautiful weather brings..... 9. LAUGH ALWAYS and last, but not least.... 10. Just be honest!!! There is so much more to me than 10 items on a list, and some of it can be found in the profile below, so KEEP READING! But on the personal "talk about yourself" stuff, I'm opting for the short, sweet, to the point on this round of the online thing. To know me, is to actually get to KNOW me!!! Cheers.....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Maria Maria, the Vine, Havana in W. Creek! Outside the area - Tahoe, Sonoma and Half Moon Bay. Further outside the area - Santa Barbara, Pismo Beach and Avila Beach! I've traveled abroad too, but will leave that open to more discussion!

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

My son and his fantastic smile! Pedicures and a nice massage once in a while..... oh, and wine tasting!!

For fun

Weekend getaways, entertaining friends, late Sunday morning breakfasts with mimosas, taking my son somewhere he's never been and watching the excitement on his face!

Last read

A tough one, don't have a ton of time for reading! Might be Dr. Suess, Green Eggs & Ham (although that was my son's last read) and for me, it might have been Bethenny Frankel's A Place of Yes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Commercial real estate development, management and investments.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree