Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Breezy_303

28 year old man | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wish I wasn't wearing this F*N shirt!

In his own words

Hey hey. My name is Brian. I guess this is where I talk about myself... Awesome.... I work as a bar manager/AGM of a restaurant in the lone tree area. I enjoy what I do but I am also in the process of getting my personal training certification in hopes of being able to change people's lives the way my fitness has changed mine. I am not a nutrition freak and feel like I can eat whatever I want, although I tend to stay on my healthy living diet most days, at least food-wise. I am at the gym at least 6 days a week, most the time every day as I feel like a slob if I don't get in at some point during the day. I did my first Tough Mudder this year and it was awesome! I plan on doing it every year for the foreseeable future. Besides that I just enjoy being out and doing something active. All sports are game for me. Softball leagues, baseball leagues, kickball leagues, dodge ball leagues... I've done them all and love them. Hiking is always a great time. If you haven't caught on to the sports theme yet, I love going to all Denver sporting events. There's just something about being surrounded by thousands of fans screaming and being themselves for a little bit. With that in mind I am a huge Eagles fan... take that for what it's worth : ) I am looking for someone to challenge me everyday. I feel like the person you are with should inspire you to be a better person everyday and I won't settle for less than that. Lately I have found myself being attracted to people that live the same lifestyle I live, for the most part. She has to take care of herself and be active on a regular basis. I am incredibly sarcastic so she has to be able to deal with that and be able to put me in my place when needed (which I doubt this isn't too hard to find). Noting the sports theme from earlier, hopefully she is down for watching football with me and playing in some rec leagues with all of our friends. We're not getting any younger! Think you are up for a challenge? Say hi! What's the worst that can happen right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, Coors Field. Bahamas. Happy Valley.

College

Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Sports. Rockies games. Barbequing good food with good friends. Hiking. Patio day drinking.

For fun

I’d rather be outside. I enjoy baseball, softball, football, basketball and volleyball—both playing and watching. Hiking is fun, too. But I’m also happy to sit on a patio and have a few beers or BBQ up a good meal with friends.

Last read

John Connolly’s “The Burning Soul.”- Whatever book I bought at the airport for that particular flight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor’s degree from Eastern Michigan University.