
CTDebinFL

49 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is anybody really walking on the beach?

In her own words

Nobody would describe me as shy, I am outgoing and enjoy being around good company and friends. I don't sweat the small stuff, needless worry is not my thing, everything ends up working out in the end. I have a pretty easy going personality. I am somewhat witty, the girl next door type, your parents will love me, your ex will not! I tend to lean more towards "girly girl" than "tom boy", but I can hold my own on the golf course or in a game of "horse", even though I'm 5 ft nothing. I love to golf, go boating or go to the beach, or just lounge by the pool and relax. Love going to sporting events, especially football and hockey. I used to snow ski, but haven't done it in years, would like to get into it again. I am happy with watching anything from the cooking network to a UFC fight, football is a must on Sundays (I'm a Pats fan, and not just for Brady, well, mostly not, but he is nice to watch). At this point in our lives, if you don't have baggage, then you haven't been living, I just ask that you have a strong handle on it! I can be ready for anything at a moments notice. I like having plans, but sometimes spur of the moment adventures are the best. I love to travel, weekend getaways to cruises to European adventures! I am kind and honest and expect the same. I like to believe the best in people. I always try to consider the feelings of others. I am open minded and do not judge, our differences are what makes us interesting! I will confess to an iced coffee addiction which I don't plan on kicking any time soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I was coerced into getting a dog, but please don't tell him I'm not that into him, he has no idea.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tiki style or beach front restaurants. Finally got to the Food Shack and it is fabulous!

Favorite things

I've recently developed a Breaking Bad addiction. I never realized how important grammar was to me until I started online dating. Something new I discovered about myself.

For fun

Golf, beach, boating, golf, sporting events (hockey and football), golf, skiing, shopping ... and golf.

Last read

The last thing I read was my receipt from Macy's, a bit of a tear jerker, but it had a happy ending!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Yes, I am Italian. Not easy to hide.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. I try (and succeed most times) to lead a good, moral life.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference