
Ole703

27 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not a huge fan of talking about myself so bear...

In his own words

Not a huge fan of talking about myself so bear with me as I ramble through this. Hopefully its more entertaining that reading a dictionary. Simplistic person who enjoys the outdoors. I'd rather be outside than inside most days. On rainy days I can hold down a couch pretty well and catch up on new movies(feel free to throw in random movie quotes). Friends would say I am: loyal, honest, bold and speak my mind. Can be a bit outspoken at times yet I'm stickler for manners and politeness. I was raised with old fashioned values and believe in ethics. Family would say I am independent, comfortable with who I am, and brutally honest (all of those in a good way). Discovering new restaurants is always fun as I am not a fan of cooking unless it's on a grill (don't like cooking just for myself). If you are good at crafting some culinary treats then you score extra points; I'll happily clean up the mess afterwards. Enjoying a happy hour drink or two is fun but, my party days are beyond me. I don't party my weekend away and there is more to life than a bar or party. However, this does not mean I completely reside in Lameville; every once and a while I'll put on my party pants. What I am looking for? I don't have a specific type of person who I'd like to meet but these are generally traits I admire: Someone who is: a genuinely good person, positive, active, enjoys the outdoors, loves dogs, takes care of themselves, someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously yet has their life together, sarcasm never hurts, and you must enjoy exploring/traveling (who doesn't?). If your still reading this and believe we share similar values I'd enjoy hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach when I am in Florida. The lake when I am in Minnesota. Otherwise any place with a patio/deck with quality people and good food.

Favorite things

The beach, fresh crisp air of winter, fresh snowfall, skiing, good times with great people, exploring, traveling, quality food and the occasional beer.

For fun

Running, the beach, movies, SKIING, dining out, exploring and sight seeing. I can enjoy just about anything.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal. Yes, I do enjoy reading the newspaper and not an online version. I have to read something factual otherwise it will lose my interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ill tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am of South Korean decent. I am adopted and not ashamed of it. Nearly my entire life has been spent in the US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll tell you later.