
alicat0007

24 year old woman | Chanhassen, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a total believer in laughter is the best medicine

In her own words

If i had to make a list, my favorite things to do are: watch movies, walk around lake Calhoun with the dogs, eat dessert, read, and hangout with the family. I'm not a huge partier, going to the bar once in awhile is fun but I prefer to just hang out with people in a more relaxed environment. I have a dog, turtle, and rabbit and I'm a complete animal lover. I have a communication degree but recently decided to get my cosmetology license and am now working at a salon as well as waitressing on the side. I like sarcastic humor over dumb humor, if you cant joke around once in awhile we probably aren't a good fit. I'm looking for someone whose personality complements my own, who is nice but can joke with me, and who is comfortable with themselves and where they're at/or going in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The movie theatre, ice cream places, lake calhoun

Favorite things

Movies: Bridesmaids, The Heat, Red Riding hood, Red Eye, Pride & Prejudice, The Mummy T.V: Criminal Minds, I love Lucy, Monk, Bridezillas (guilty pleasure), Tanked Food: I LOVE sweets! Asian, Mexican, and Italian are always winners for me :)

For fun

I read a lot (I love to go to the used book store and find new books)

Last read

Mysteries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I started cosmetology school recently and it's a big change from what I thought I'd be doing (never really dreamed of washing hair for a living) but I realized this is a great field for creativity and growth in an industry, so hopefully it's my thing