
Roarke82

32 year old man | Hermitage, TN, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can keep up and give as much as they take.

In his own words

So why am I on here...? Possibilities. At least on here I know that people here are looking for the same thing and are here to meet someone. And let's face it, the chance of meeting someone in a club or bar are not very likely. I haven't made a lot of time for my own social life lately, which is one of the reasons for trying this. Mostly, I’ve been trying to focus on realizing my own personal and professional goals. A little about myself and what I'm looking for... I prefer face to face interaction than to email or over the phone. I’m very sarcastic/witty once I get to know you. I'm more humble than the confident veneer I keep up, so trying to talk myself up comes awkwardly sometimes. I read people very well. Loyalty and honesty are really important to me. I have few close friends, I consider them family, and I'm protective of both. There is little I wouldn't do for them. I have a lot of hobbies; generally they involve working with my hands or being outdoors. I'm very passionate. When it comes to my ideas and things I care about, some even go so far as to call me extremely stubborn... I'm open to other opinions and viewpoints but hesitate on changing my own unless I find good reason. That doesn't mean that I can't agree to disagree... to each their own. I want to train athletes, or athletically inclined people who don't mind putting in time and effort to achieve what they want. I love helping people, it’s why I went to school and got my degree. I want to help others accomplish their goals, stay healthy and be their best. I am NOT religious by any means, more spiritual by nature than in to any organized religion. It doesn't bother me if someone else is so long as they accept that I am not and that will not change just to be with them. What I’m looking for in you: I want a person who is confident but not cocky. More of a natural appearance instead of a lot of makeup. I'm looking for someone who knows and is comfortable with their self, MIND and BODY. I'm a kinetic or PHYSICAL TOUCH person by nature... it's how I communicate best. I want to find someone who does the same as it helps tremendously with chemistry and communicating, and prevents frustration from a lack of the ability to do both well. Someone who doesn't have major trust issue as jealousy is a MAJOR pet peeve of mine and quickly would be a deal breaker. Someone who is easy to talk to, even though we may not always agree... and someone who is willing to accept me for who I am without trying to change me. Someone who enjoys thunderstorms, dancing, quiet times reading, listening to good music, watching movies, talking for hours about anything or just relaxing together without having to say anything. I consider myself a physical person who enjoys staying active, working out and being outdoors so it’s important to me to find someone with similar interest that can keep me challenged. It also would be nice to find someone with an interest in the martial arts/self defense. I've studied various forms for years and the resulting hobbies and interest in various weapons, both blades and firearms, seem to be one of the few things that give people pause. Well there are the basics… the rest I’ll leave for later if you’re interested in what you’ve read so far. I’ll just finish this by saying that I wouldn't consider myself shy socially by any means. I don't mind meeting new people or trying new things and places. I haven't been in the area long to know where to go, but I'm looking forward to exploring. I’m very easy going for the most part, so if you have any questions, ask away.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have 2 Norwegian Elkhounds

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Haven't explored Nashville too much yet... I try to make it out to CO once a year. I love to travel and want to see more of the world, Italy, Greece, Australia... etc

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Very eclectic taste... depends on my mood. Ranges from 3 Days Grace for working out to James Morrison when relaxing. Tv tends to a lot of action/humor based shows such as Burn Notice, Hawaii 5-0, Castle, but not a lot of time to watch tv these days.

For fun

Books, movies, music, dancing, pool/billiards, woodworking, metalworking, working out, anything outdoors, training my dogs, riding my motorcycle

Last read

I read a LOT. Mostly science fiction or urban fiction, but I enjoy psychology and keeping current on my degree in sports training and nutrition.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a trainer/strength and conditioning coach trying to start my own business. I also teach self defense. Thinking about getting my massage certification... but we'll see if I can find the time! Until then, I work in the service industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I don't really get into most organized religions, but I'm open to the possibility of something greater out there.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BS in Kinesiology with emphasis in Sports and Exercise