
ba46112

29 year old woman | Pittsboro, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always remember to be happy because you never know who's falling in love with your smile. :)

In her own words

I am 28 years old and I teach first grade. I am lucky enough to say that I LOVE my job. I couldn't ask for anything better. 2013 was a big year for me. I completed my masters in reading/literacy, got a dog, and bought a house. I'm excited to see what 2014 will bring! :) I'm a pretty care-free person who loves to laugh. I've been told I have a bubbly personality and that I am a good listener. I love outdoor activities, especially in the summertime...camping, hiking, tubing, etc. I really look forward to campfires every year. I also love playing cornhole (not really good at it, but I try), old school Mario Kart on Super Nintendo (yes I still have one lol), and Euchre (I dominate at these two games so watch out lol). I come from a HUGE family (Mom and 11 brothers and sisters Dad and 4 brothers and sisters = tons of aunts, uncles, and cousins lol) and we are all pretty close. Family is very important to me and is something that I tremendously value. I grew up in a small town in SE Indiana, so I have a country side and a city side.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I bought a maltese/pekingese mix last summer. She pretty much steals everyone's hearts and knows it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are several places that I would like to travel to. Included on my bucket list are Alaska (Northern Lights), Ireland, Italy, Australia (Great Barrier Reef), Peru (Machu Picchu), and Colorado (the Grand Canyon).

College

Marian University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I like piña coladas and getting caught in the rain. I'm not much into yoga. I am into champagne. But seriously...I like a variety of different things and am open to trying new ones. I eventually want to sky dive, hang glide, and go zip lining.

For fun

I love the Colts. The most recent game that I went to was with my brother against the Rams. That was not a pretty game. I also like going to Reds games, canoeing, and rock climbing, among other things.

Last read

I'm in the process of reading a few books right now. I bought a few books on my kindle that are going to be made into movies this year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree