Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

scottishpeach13

38 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a good man with a good heart who knows how to live life and have fun with someone special, ME!

In her own words

I am a very caring, loyal, and nurturing person with a huge heart. I am also strong and independent. I prefer to try to do things myself but when I need help I prefer to learn how to do things instead of just having someone do it for me. I enjoy working out, hiking, riding my bike, camping, fishing, swimming, going to the lake/beach. I also enjoy bowling, shooting pool, or just sitting with a cup of tea/coffee and having conversation.There is nothing like getting away to the mountains in the fall/winter/spring or the lake/beach in the summer. There are several things I enjoy doing and look forward to getting back to them now that I have finished school. I am looking for a man who will enjoy living life to the fullest with me. I don't believe in lying, cheating, or stealing. It is better to be hurt by the truth than find out you have been lied to. There are so many things I would like to learn to do, places to see/explore. Life is short and I want to enjoy every minute of it so if you like drama I'm not your kind of woman. I believe it's better to be wanted than needed and when you truly love someone you should love the entire package...faults as well as qualities. Talking about myself is not easy for me so if you would like to know anything please feel free to ask me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I am an animal lover but prefer dogs. I have the most lovable and spoiled Golden ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many places I would love to visit and things I would like to do. The beach is one of my favorite destinations, although I also enjoy lakes and mountains.

Favorite things

I enjoy bar and grills, seafood, and pasta. I also love a good BBQ. I love to be outside on a beautiful day, and snuggling up to watch a good movie on a rainy day. I love a variety of TV shows and music, I don't have a favorite.

For fun

With the right person I would like to do just about anything. I may not be good at it but I like to try. I like to bowl, the beach, cycling, golfing, movies, exercising, traveling, etc. Life is short and there is so much to see and do!

Last read

Diversity chapters for school, fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a non profit organization. I am also attending college to obtain my Bachelor's Degree in Accounting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates degree and currently working on my BS in Accounting.