
GE1203

35 year old woman | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In her own words

Is it ok to say I wish I wasnt doing online dating? Im a girl, what I want to have happen is to be stopped in an airport by a gorgeous man who says "I see you in my dreams" and then the music swells and we fall in love for like ever and its sappy and amazing. Ok yeah no. But sort of right? Online dating takes that mystery away, but Im busy, everyone's busy and the odds of meeting a nice gentlemen at the airport are really low. I should know, I go to airports a lot.....to fly to places, not to stalk men. About me....Im intelligent and height/weight proportionate with a fantastic sense of humor that is typically sarcastic, dry, and witty. I have a great job, own a house, and am generally a classy, adult woman who is looking for a classy, adult man. Intellect and wit are extremely important to me. Trustworthiness, fidelity and other "good human" traits are essential. I love a solid pair of cankles on a man, those really do it for me, as does any type of body odor, excessive sweating or profuse nose hair. If you have all three, lets just cut to the chase and get married already, because damn, you're my soul mate. Im a mom, I coach soccer, travel a fair bit for work, and otherwise enjoy a pretty active social life. I meet a lot of great men through work and coaching, but they're all married and well, I tend to like to date single men, its just a preference I have. Im big into culture and traveling and world affairs. I love to cook, am always reading something, and have a lot of fun going to bars with friends or out to dinner...I'll try just about anything, but prefer farm to table type cuisine or ethnic foods like Indian and Ethiopian . If I had to pick a favorite fall activity, it'd definitely be driving out in VA going to wineries and seeing the local sites.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Chocolate, Ryan Gosling, sleep, pedicures, great books, funny people

For fun

Little bit of a lot, always looking for something new to try. Live music, ,outdoor events like festivals, exploring new cities etc. God, I do enjoy a good brunch, but then again, who doesnt.

Last read

This Is How You Lose Her by Junot Diaz. Really good, just finished it. Not as good as his first novel, which won awards, but really well-written and interesting. Highly recommend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
USG...like everyone else in the metro area.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral