
JayhawkCT

31 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something new.

In his own words

So thought I would update this a little bit since a few things have changed, but I'm still basically looking for the same thing. I'm a young professional that's now living in Overland Park and best case scenario would like to find that special someone that I can share my life with. I have a fairly busy schedule between work, working out, etc. during the week and I'm not the type that has ever really been into trying to pick up girls at the bar, so I thought I'd give the online deal a shot. Like I said above, In a perfect situation I'd like to find someone to be serious with and share my life, but at the same time I'm by no means desperate and not looking to get married right away or something like some people online. Would love to just take it slow and if something happens, awesome, but if not new friends are always a plus too! I consider myself decently good looking and stay fit and I expect the same from someone I date. That doesn't necessarily mean I expect you to workout all the time or even at all, but I'm just not attracted to most "thicker or BBW" girls, so please be at least on the average to fit side. :) I love to workout and will typically hit the gym 6 days a week, so someone that also enjoys staying active in similar ways is a plus, but definitely not required. Physical attraction is obviously important, but I also like someone with a good personality and playful side. I can be a dork and incredibly funny or serious depending on the situation and would like the same in whoever I'm dating. I'm an incredibly open person and will try anything once. I love music and new experiences. I like a wide variety of music ranging from artists like Tool, Marilyn Manson, Rage Against the Machine, Muse, etc, to Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, Ludacris, LMFAO, etc, to deadmau5, David Guetta, etc. I'm pretty eclectic when it comes to music and just depends on my mood or what is going on whether I listen to one genre over another. I can't say that I've had much luck trying out the online deal, but with work and whatnot I don't meet a ton of new people, so if I meet a girl with similar interests that is down to earth and fun that could potentially turn into something serious then that would be great! I don't really have one type of girl I'm attracted to either. I like girls ranging from preppy looking to artistic, punk, tatted girls, etc. I may have a metro or clean cut look, but I also love the outdoors and like doing just about anything else that is typical guy related like working on cars, camping, shooting, fixing/building stuff, etc. Then at the same time I also enjoy the opposite side of things like snuggling up on the couch for a movie(even a chick flick), being romantic, enjoying a sunset with someone, etc. I think I have a pretty good balance between my manly and sensitive sides lol. I'm also kind of over my partying days, so would prefer someone that doesn't need or want to go out all the time and can enjoy just doing other fun random stuff or nice movie nights together. I do still enjoy getting out and dancing sometimes, but definitely don't look to do it every weekend anymore. Anyway, If I sound like someone you might be interested in or want to ask any questions feel free to send me a message! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I really want a Shiba Inu, but will probably hold off on getting one until I have a house with a yard. I'm awesome with dogs though and love most all of them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

TV Shows: Dexter, True Blood, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Walkind Dead, 24, How I Met Your Mother, Archer, Sons of Anarchy, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference