Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

White_Bread1

27 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nerdy guy lookin' for a great girl

In his own words

I've hit most of the goals I've set for myself thus far. I graduated college, I have a career, and I'm now looking for the lady to spend the rest of my life with. I want to go from talking about "me" in my life, and go to talking about "us". Obviously I would want to take the process slow and not rush anything before getting to know her. I always pictured the one being laid back, easy going, and fun to hang around. She'd definitely be able to play coy with my teases, but at the same time she wouldn't be afraid to tease me back either immediately or later on down the road. She would be able to understand that most of what comes out of my mouth is sarcasm or a playful jab - usually never meant to hurt anyone's feelings. She would be able to cook my favorite meal, but also show me how to cook her favorite meal so that I could surprise her. She would be happy with me bringing home Sees chocolates for her every once in awhile. She would let me be old fashioned when we go out and let me pay for dinner (I hate splitting the bill) - even if we go out to a really fancy restaurant. Finally, and most importantly, she would love the fact that I'm a nerdy guy who says "lol" out lout as a word on an occasional basis. I like to travel outside of the US. I've been to England (twice) and Canada (twice). I would really like to visit more of Europe, Australia, and Japan sooner rather than later. If you remember the band named "The Vines" and would be down to go to Australia to see them live, then that would be a big plus. :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like I mentioned above, I really want to go travel outside of the US more (work is just usually the only thing holding me back). When I'm here in SoCal though, I like to hang out a bar, watch whatever game's on, and hang out with friends.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I generally enjoy rock (classic and modern) music, but can also enjoy different things like celtic music, String Quartets, and oddly dubstep. I love watchin' HIMYM, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, True blood, House MD, and Sportscenter.

For fun

If I'm not working on the weekends, then I usually like to watch whatever football or basketball games are on. I'm a big Buffalo Bills and LA Clippers fan and try to watch every game. Taco Tuesday's are a must and watching good movies are a necessidy

Last read

The last book I read was Starship Troopers and it's infinitely better than the movies (the first one wasn't all that bad, but it goes very downhill after that). Of course, I'm a big Harry Potter fan as well. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm essentially a European mutt. I've got some English, Irish, German, Austrian, Polish, and sadly some surrender monkey (aka French) in me. My name before it was Americanized was Vyssenbakher - which, meant "baker of white bread". Hence my user name
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I used to go twice a week when I was in catholic school, but I guess you could say I'm taking a break from that for now. I definitely wouldn't mind going back with the right person though. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree