Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-68 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Any for real good men left? For real otherwise please don't waste my time....

In her own words

I work hard and play hard. I love the Lord and thank God for his daily works in my life. Some days I truly feel his strength when mine is gone. I am a Pension Analyst and a Real Estate Referral Agent currently. I have 3 great kids, young adults, with my youngest being 17 almost 18 and a senior. I am looking forward to his senior year more than he is I believe. Just anxious for his next level of learning and mine as well. I also care for my grandmother who is 92 and lives close to me. And I have grands and am affectionately referred to as Nana. I have been separated since 2002 and divorced since 2009. Married most of my adult life and been seeing 2 people off and on since my separation, either of which worked out. So this brings me to this site. I am bored and in anticipation of change and am looking to date to escape my real world sometimes and enjoy good company. I don't have the time or energy for lies and games. So please don't approach me with same. If you can't be real what is the point? For real!! If we ever met, everything would become obvious so there is really no point. I guess I am somewhat demanding in an enviornment of men to women ratio is crazy, but I think a lot of myself and eventually hope to find someone to enjoy the mellow days and nights that I've worked hard to achieve. I love a man that is for real, takes care of himself, is not insecure and is skillful with his hands and his mind. Oh yeah and let's not forget a gentlemen, someone that knows how to treat a good woman. But I think a lot of us also like the Bad boy element. By that I guess I mean someone with spontaneity, that will dare to do something out of the norm, etc. Someone that knows Jesus and respects women and family. Someone financially secure or at least working towards it. Someone that enjoys dance and music, traveling and seafood as much as I do. Wow, just typing about this man makes me feel good. Anyways I'm reaching, but that's what this site is about. Guess I'll see how it works out... Take care and wishing you success in your quest as well as me in mine.... I am funny and crack myself up often. Laughing is good for the soul... FYI I do not respond to winks so if interested please email. Only trying site for a short period will be off in February.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals. Haven't had any for years. Son trying to get a dog now. Guess we'll see how that goes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't know many. I go out in DC when I do go out or to personal functions. Want to check out some art galleries and get over to New York soon. I go out in local areas.

Favorite things

Seafood, music, dance, exercise, projects, travel, family friends, doing nothing, making a good living is always a good thing.

For fun

My weekends I'm cleaning. Sometimes working. Caring for my grandmother. Going out when something appealing. Family activities. Church sometimes or watch online.

Last read

How to act like a lady think like a man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Brought up as a Catholic. Gave me my start in faith. Grounded me. Attended Catholic school for 11 years. Baptized as a Baptist in 2000. Only one God but I like the way they break things down and relate to now.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college