
Sab275

41 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you see something, say something.

In her own words

I get to this point and then log-off, that's how bad I am at these questionnaires. But I'll give it a go... I like funny people with a smart sense of humor. I like people who are informed and curious and can teach me things. I'm a bit of a news buff. I'd say I'm pretty sarcastic and witty. I like to have fun so I usually know what's happening around town. Overall I am positive and prefer finding the good side of everything first... definitely a dreamer. I enjoy everything creative like art and design and typography, i have a nerdy side too, love radiolab and npr. I like to travel, moved all over the world growing up. I like weekend road trips, even spur of the moment ones, but I can also enjoy a lazy day watching bad tv. I tend to root for the underdog, and I really admire those people that pick up random trash left on the sidewalk and drop it in the nearest trash can. Honestly the main thing I am looking for is basically a good guy- kind hearted, caring, honest and mostly good company. Joined this a couple days ago now, still figuring out but here is what I've learnt so far: everybody really like to travel. traveling and running marathons are huge here! Winking back and forth is pretty unproductive and stagnant. That IM feature is crazy! deactivated it as soon as I fugured out how,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

i have a black cat named puma who is silly and sweet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

big fan of a good cappuccino, love Gimme coffee, Grumpy, and Irving Farm i like to go to the Williamsburg waterfront and the highline. i love nyc! i love shelter island, also love Paris, Berlin, London. and of course Ecuador.

College

Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

Movies I love: You Can Count On Me, Beginners, Roman Holiday, Big Fish, most of Woody Allen's and Almodovar's Tv: Nashville, Newsroom, New Girl, Mindy Project, Downton Abbey, Mad Men, House of Cards also love NY1(big fan of Pat Kiernan) and NPR.

For fun

love to bike around my neighborhood and go the flea markets and fairs. love to go to museums and galleries. going to the beach or a pool will always win over any other plan. also love the movies, theater and modern dance (won't make you come with me)

Last read

really enjoyed "Paris Wives" and "Just Kids" by Patti Smith. Reading Grace Coddington's memoir. Always read New York Magazine online and a number of blogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Art director / graphic designer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
from quito - ecuador
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
grew up catholic but I am a non-practicing one now.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral