Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

leanbody62

51 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me....When not at work you can usually...

In his own words

About me....When not at work you can usually find me at the gym or in close proximity to water. I’m passionate about the things I care for, life (in general), my kids, my job, and living a healthy and authentic lifestyle. I’m pretty simple to read, I’m honest, sometimes to a fault…mainly because I’m the world’s worst liar…and as someone once wrote, “that blinking light on my forehead goes off” so why bother? I think I’m intelligent and funny,and I care deeply for my family and friends. Love food.. so a night out trying to find the next "greatest place ever"..or a quiet night at home would be my choice over a bar or club, but I do like a hole in the wall once in a while for an ice cold beer. I love the beach but a pool is great too…I love to travel and have a long list of places to go, but would like to find a partner to share the experience. My ideal match: Someone who is real, isn't pretentious. Dresses up for work or functions, but when it’s not necessary…can be laid back in jeans or shorts. You don’t always need to wear make up, (you don’t have to) because you're beautiful inside. You care for yourself…you exercise and eat healthy…It's not that I'm looking for perfection, just someone with similar goals, who is independent, happy in her own skin, sensitive and caring. Last but not least, “it” has to be there…Dating can be fun, and I've met some awesome ladies out there..but, I’m looking for that “magic in a bottle”… If this sparks an interest in you, I'd enjoy meeting you...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Ok...I was coerced into getting a couple of kittens recently :-) Wow forgot how cute they are! So now I have Snowball & Wrangler, both rescued from CAPs I love dogs too, but I live in a high rise and it's not a good fit right now, but I love Boxer's

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris. Hawaii, Southern California, Bahamas, Colorado. Any mountain with snow or beach with sand. In Houston, anyplace with outdoor seating...Roots, Indika, Hugos and a quaint little Italian place called Arturo Boada. Does my couch count?

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

My kids, Holiday seasons, Crisp cold Winter days, Hot summer days by the beach, a great book, music, friends & family, the gym.....

For fun

I like to lift weights, Mountain Bike, Surf, Swim and go to Movies (not necessarily in the same day) yoga is always fun...a road trip!! find fun places to eat...and then order chicken and a salad (inside joke...you either get it or you don't)

Last read

David Sedaris-Naked, Heinlein-Time enough for Love, The Hunger games trilogy , and I just finished the 50 shades of Grey trilogy.always have a few self help books going. the list is endless, I love to read! I love my kindle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I feel really lucky that I love what I do. I work for a large IT Storage manufacturer as a sales executive.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Eastern European descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born Jewish....not practicing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of SWT in San Marcos.