Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Call_Me_TIF

22 year old woman | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be with someone who brings out the best in you, not the stress in you.

In her own words

I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am extremely spontaneous. One minute I'll be fine watching a movie and the next Im going on an adventure to get mexican food in LA. I'm really stubborn, if I don't want to do something I will not do it, period. My passions are dancing and animals. I've danced for about 7 years, I ruined my knee a year ago and had to leave the dance floor. I love animals and would continue my study of zoology except I realized I don't have much patient for animals peeing on me or biting me. Nothing like threatening to bite an animal back infront of it's owner. I LOVE to be goofy, but careful my laugh is one that can be heard from miles away, it's a bit embarrassing. I'm trying to perfect the light chuckle. I love to go horseback riding, hiking, fishing ( but I wont touch anything. eewww). I love to cook, don't even challenge me to a cook off..except if we're making pancakes. I can make garlic and cheese red potatoes with chili-lime chicken, but ask me to make pancakes and I will burn the entire house down. I LOVE to get my nails done and do my make-up. I'm a little bit of a tomboy with a hint of a girly girl somewhere in there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I have a jack russell and a manchester terrier mix. we go running A LOT. I love big dogs though. Pit Bulls are my favorite. They're the underdogs.

Favorite things

My favorite show has to be scrubs.

For fun

I love hiking, but will complain about halfway through. I probably wont say anything outloud, but ill let you know now...im just thinking how to fake a twisted ankle. I love kayaking and trying new food, its all about adventure. Adventure is a must.

Last read

.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've worked since the month I graduated high school. Three years of going to school and working two jobs at once. I am hoping to find somebody who wouldn't mind taking care of me, no, not a sugar daddy, you aint messin' with no golddigger.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a very interesting background, don't hesitate to ask.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised LDS (Mormon), but left the church when I was 16.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
2 classes away from getting my ASL interpreter license, but I become very shy around deaf people. I've signed the wrong thing before. Meant to sign "pink", but signed a male organ that starts with a "p" instead.