
Neighbor_Kid

24 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles of Parkland, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
A bull in the china shop with the softest of touch looking for the woman of my dreams.

In his own words

Heyo! I'm Tharon. I'm a person looking for that other half. I'm a honest, loyal, caring guy who love to have fun! Be it bowling, rollerskating, theme parks and a whole lot more! I'm not much of a party person, but would rather have a good close nit bunch of friends gather at someone house, and hang out, have a beer or 2 and just chill. I'm currently interning in my career and am almost done! I work hard for my money, and am pretty decent at budgeting my self. I guess that a pretty good trait for someone my age XP. I like to geek out and play PC games or kick it old school with N64. Some times I also get my nerd on and play board games ( and I don't just mean monopoly.) role playing games, or table top games. I'm one for action packed movies, and the history channel. Though on Sundays after work I love watching football! I am always fighting the fat and fighting back! I also Love to shoot, and skeet shooting especially! I'm a bit of a homebody with a outgoing mentality. What I mean is I'm cool with going out having fun playing mini-golf or the beach, but also would never be bothered with staying home cuddling up and watching movies, maybe even putting a puzzle together or something! I'd really like to meet someone who perhaps has similar interests, or not at all!. It would be great to meet someone who could introduce me into new things, and someone who we can enjoy each others company. A honest, funny, loving, loyal, trustworthy girl is what I'm looking for. I like to think that I'm a romantic type of guy who would do alot to show the other person how much I appreciate them, and this doesn't mean just buying you things.. I don't like materialistic based people. A hug, a thank you, a kiss to me means a lot more then a present.I'm also old fashioned in mind. I like to think that I'm a gentleman, open doors for you, pull your seat out. Are you cold? I'll give you my jacket.. besides I love the cold! I don't mind tattoos much at all except if your in a suit of it. I have a strange sense of humor, and to be honest you have to have one to work where I do. Any way this is just a small excerpt of me. Write me lets talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I have a few adorable cats, Charlie( whom I call Chuck Norris) Jerrybones, and Fluff-ma-gruff.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to NYC,NJ, and CA. MD is going to be on that list too. I don't get that much time though. Gotta work. Gotta do what you gotta do! Work hard, play hard.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Like most kinds of music. Mainly metal though. classic rock, remixes of video game music, dubstep, some electric/techno, and classical. Building and painting models. Playing PC games, and other console games. Board games, Role playing, and shooting.

For fun

I like doing just about everything with the exception im not a big "partier" i lean towards small get together and hanging out. Watch football, playing games, drawing at times. Though I would much rather sit next to my significant other and relax.

Last read

I like to read various novels about my model hobby. They are quite intense reads. By that I mean action packed with a side of comedy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Funeral Director/ Embalmer. Yes Many people find it strange, and this is why I said you have to have a sense of humor! I take pride in my work, and like to help bring comfort to families in the darkest day of their lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate Degree of Science.