
christina_1090

28 year old woman | Mill Creek, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles of Bothell, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Comfort is the enemy of success...

In her own words

Hello, my name is Christina. I am 28, and a resident of the Mill Creek area. I've lived in the PNW my whole life and wouldn't imagine living anywhere else. Right now I'm in school full time and working full time. I like to stay busy and active. I love to learn, and find myself researching random stuff all the time. If I have a question about something, I'm not afraid to go find the answer. I enjoy intellectual conversations and deep discussions. On the other hand, I'm not so serious all the time. I do love to laugh and think it is important to keep things light. I believe communication is key to any relationship and staying open and honest with the other person is crucial. I'm looking to meet new friends, and looking to find someone who is looking for a relationship. Feel free to ask any questions, I'm happy to answer!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Going out to bars and/or clubs isn't my scene. I'm a fan of going to movies, or seeing shows at the theater. I'm also fine with a night in.

College

Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Movies: Step Brothers, Taledega Nights, Elf, Shawshank Redemption, Moulin Rouge, The Notebook, Titanic, HP, Twilight, Disney, etc. Shows: Big Bang Theory Food: Chinese, Thai, Italian, Mexican...and...I absolutely LOVE homemade chocolate chip cookies.

For fun

I like to have a good time. Whether it be laughing, going out with friends, staying in and watching movies, road trips or random galavanting.

Last read

Books (authors): Kristin Hannah, J.K. Rowling, Jodi Piccoult, Phillipa Gregory and E.L. James.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a health insurance company, processing Stop Loss contracts and sales.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Almost done with my Bachelor's degree; debating on going to graduate school afterwards...