
lovemylabpnut1

37 year old woman | Cornell, WI, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Woof Woof, My human would like to meet you.

In her own words

Divorced, single with one very special pup in my life. I own my own home. Looking to date, get to know someone special. Not looking for serious relationship out of the starting gates. It takes time to develop a relationship. I am looking to get out and meet others and explore activites. I recently learned to play pool and would like to continue to learn and play. I do go to the bar for this but I am not a big drinker. I believe in being responsible when it comes to drinking, both of my parents and my sister are alcoholics. With that said I enjoy a good time and a social drink. The most you will find I will drink is 2-3 then I switch to a soda or water with lemon. I also enjoy my time with pnut, my chocolate lab. She is a big part of my life and will remain so. I used to fish but over the years I had to quite due to life getting in the way and I nearly got a fine when Roo (RIP) caught herself a trout. I do have my hunting certificate and haven't hunted since I was 18 but would like to hunt again, but that takes a gun I don't have. The cold and the heat are not nice to me but I do love spring and fall the best. Though Summer is a joy except when the humidity gets too high. I like to cuddle up and share a good conversation. I am also honest and it is very important to me. Some guys say they like cuddles and honesty but really don't want either. I have lost 40 pounds so far and have 20 more to go to get to my first goal while I have a second goal I know that number may not be obtainable. Are you ready to share an adventure?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I do have one pup named Pnut who is with me most of the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like going to Ole's in Eau Claire thursdays for Kareoke, played volleyball at dewy's in chippewa in the summer. The underground for bands. dog park is great for Miss Pnut to run off energy.

Favorite things

i like most music, tv i like older shows and some real life shows, news is a must. my pup, family and memories.

For fun

I enjoy a good band and time with friends. I alos like DIY projects.

Last read

last thing i read was Pet marketing magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a business where all products sold are handmade for pets. See photos for a vender show in Hayward I did. I have recieved many compliments and questions because my quality is that of retail. I love what I do. Care to join me for vender events
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral