

30 year old woman | Newburgh, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Evansville, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you teach me how to 'Dougie'? ;-)

In her own words

I am looking for an outgoing gentleman who enjoys a variety of things in life from spending time on the couch together to a night out on the town. I love to be social, volunteer and anything that involves sports. I look forward to living my life with someone that will be my best friend, my biggest fan and teammate in all that we do. A little about me-I keep my priorities in check. I don’t frequent the bars/clubs but am not opposed to it on a random evening. I like to stay active-golf, exercise, sand volleyball, and really anything competitive. I love to travel...whether it's to St.Louis to watch a ball game, Gatlinburgh to go to a show or over seas to vacation. I'm pretty much up for anything. Just a few words people use to describe me…confident, witty, a sweetheart and outgoing. I have a solid career, but I’m not a workaholic…I have vacation days and I use them! ;-) About my match: Just a few words come to, sweet, caring, dedicated, loyal, loving, active, funny and laughable. I enjoy someone that would like to go out to a local bar for a couple drinks and then turn around another week-end and go to a nice dinner, and if not a movie, wine and pizza will do. ;-) I don't stay still very long so if you’re an active person it’s a bonus, playing golf is an even bigger bonus! But not required. And if you can find enjoyment in just getting satisfaction from the small things, then you’re probably perfect for me! I do not have a checklist.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling anywhere from St. Louis to Punta Cana, D.R. I have to see a Cubs/Cards game every year whether it be in Chicago or St. Louis. Locally I am alright with wherever...Old Chicago, Bar Louie, The Fox, Stockwells, etc....

Favorite things

I love mexican restaurants; bonfires; golfing at Cambridge or new courses;Tosh.O makes me laugh; news @ 10;Family; laughing; baseball; sunshine; being in love; new shoes; scarves; comedy clubs; baby blue; getting mail; good conversation;maybe you;)

For fun

I love to golf and do couples tournaments; travel; wine tasting; sit at home with a movie and popcorn; excercise; volunteer; and spend time with my seven nieces and nephews :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral