Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DMB1222

50 year old man | Brecksville, OH, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello..How are you?

In his own words

I am a motivated and successful gentleman working in institutional investment sales. I strike a nice balance between my profession and personal interests. My real priorities rest with being a loving son, brother, uncle, and loyal friend. I relax with interests ranging from reading about traditional architecture, personal fitness, dining out, a golf club, and attending sporting events. I like to learn and am open to new interests. I am really looking to share and explore life fully with a special woman. My friends and family know me as someone who is supportive, dependable, and trustworthy -- a gentleman of good character and with an abiding commitment to clean and honest values. I am empathetic and compassionate to others. I treat others as my equal, regardless of their station in life. I enjoy helping and mentoring, especially those who may be less fortunate. I have always had a special affinity to the elderly and enjoy their wisdom, their spirit, and especially their smile. I have traveled throughout the United States and a good bit of Europe. (I would still like to see our Pacific Northwest.) I enjoy finding the interesting and vibrant restaurants. They could be the finer establishments but I also enjoy less known local favorites -- especially if there is live music! But I often enjoy relaxing and cooking at home. I am not trained in the kitchen but can read a cookbook! However, I prefer not to cook, dine, travel, or especially live alone! I am looking for an affectionate companion and best friend to share in a life together. I am respectful, loving and calm -- and have learned over the years how to discuss and resolve the usually minor differences. I value open communication, support, and respect. Ultimately, I am looking for a kind-hearted, self-assured, and passionate woman. I am attracted especially to independent women who are confident and articulate in their views. She should prefer being active and appreciate getting away on long weekends. I like vacations away from the North Coast to head south and break up the worst of winter I am not looking for a perfect woman -- just one where there is chemistry, good conversation, and commitment to a relationship. I have also found that the minor hurdles in life bring humility and often times, a greater or renewed faith. I would of course appreciate her children and strive to be a positive influence on her and her entire family. If you think I would be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Thank you for reading my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but don’t currently have any. I would like to have a couple someday. I really like bigger dogs like english labs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Golf Clubs of Cleveland, Pittsburgh, Ireland and UK. D'Agnese, Flemings, BluePoint. Lola, Starbucks, Panera (Most any restaurant! ). Florida Gulf Coast in February. Actually, being with the right person will make almost any spot enjoyable!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Cherry wood fire, change of seasons, ocean waves, coffee, ice cream, big red wine, porterhouse steak, memories of grandparents, PSU Football, well-struck 4 iron, weekend breakfasts out, family time, Sunday mass. (I prefer experences to "things.")

For fun

Big 10 football, NHL, NFL playoffs, and PGA Events. New restaurants or local favorites, gardening/landscape projects, light reading, a long run, socialize and golf at my club; conversation with friends at home, a coffee shop or a wine bar.

Last read

English Arts and Craft design books especially involving architect CFA Voysey. Periodicals on horticulture, landscape design, and renovation/preservation of period homes. Sun Tzu's The Art of Sales - Strategy for Salespeople. Sunday New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I’ve been in the business of marketing investments (bonds) to financial institutions, money managers, and insurance companies for 18 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I’m Czech/Slovak and Polish in heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I’m Roman Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Bachelor’s of Science Degree in Finance and Accounting from The Pennsylvania State University.