Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NYCgirl1331

36 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NYC girl trying to make it in LA

In her own words

A NYC girl new to Los Angeles and trying to make her way on the West coast. I am usually pretty outgoing and enjoy meeting new people. I am a little of the unexpected and still carry my New York wit (lil bit of sarcasm never hurt ;-) ) I love traveling and exploring new cultures. I am a sports girl by day, I enjoy going to most sporting events, fan of my home team (go Yankees! I will always be a Bronx girl at heart) Also enjoy dressing up and going out at night with friends, especially latin dancing I am passionate about my work...I am in medicine and work with kids. Can be a pretty fun gig and keeps me young! Also do some work in international health, mostly in central/south america. I love it because it's interesting and fun, I get to see great places and meet so many amazing people along the way. I think most of my friends would describe me as optimistic (sometimes a little too idealistic), caring about others, usually full of energy, and loves to smile. Looking for someone who can make me laugh :-) Laughter truly is the best medicine. A guy who thinks globally and sometimes a little outside the box. Everything else are perks, like someone to go to games, travel with, both far and near, maybe a little off the beaten path, explore LA with, would consider going latin dancing (at least once!), likes to eat (because I love to cook!), and enjoys a trip to the beach or cruising in the park on a sunny day. Mostly looking for someone laid back that I can talk to and have a good time with.

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hanging in my hometown NYC..now exploring LA. Any suggestions for places to check out?? Love to travel, for the culture and the people. Some favorite spots are Spain, Guatemala, Ecuador, Cuba and Panama....still have a long list of places yet to see.

Favorite things

Never go anywhere without my music! Current favs include Ozomatli, Juan Luis Guerra, Diego Torres, Alicia Keys, lil brazilian, and gotta love stevie wonder! Enjoy different types of food and will try anything (ok, almost anything!)

For fun

Love outdoor stuff, like hiking and hanging at the beach, always looking for new spots. I enjoy latin dancing (salsa anyone?) Try to catch a ball game (Yankees!). A pretty mean cook in the kitchen, according to friends, i can rock the guac.

Last read

Recently finished the Kite Runner and 3 cups of tea, both amazing! Read 100 years of Solitude by Gabriel Garcia Marquez (almost took 100 years!) Also love Isabelle Allende and Julia Alvarez (and guiltily loved the twilight books....)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was born and raised Jewish. I follow the religion more for the faith and spirituality. I also love learning about other religions/cultures and am open to dating someone of any belief/faith
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral