
IrishKerri

41 year old woman | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where is the feedback button on this thing?

In her own words

I'm a smart, successful, independent woman with a great career and two wonderful boys who live with me 50% of the time. I travel frequently for work and spend time with my boys whenever I can, so my life is busy and full, but I know that it can only be even better with the right man. I'm honest, loyal, and affectionate. If you are important to me, you will know it, and you will never have reason to doubt it. There are a few other things you should know about me: I like to drive fast, and I have the driving record to prove it. I detest jello. I'm an excellent cook, and I love experimenting in the kitchen. I'm not much of a baker though...it's too precise. I like the outdoors, but preferably between the hours of sunrise and sunset. If you ask me to go camping in the woods with a tent, expect a blank stare or a quick excuse. Living a healthy life is important to me. I try to stay active, and work out regularly. I started crossfit a couple of months ago, and I'm completely hooked. I keep Dramamine in the top drawer of my desk and have been known to use it during windstorms. Strangely, I don't usually get sea sick on boats, only in skyscrapers. I prefer salty to sweet, red to white, cheese to chocolate, and tulips to roses. As far as I am concerned, chemistry isn't everything in a relationship...unless there isn't any. I'm looking for a relationship, not a casual hookup. Here are a few of the things I know about you: You are smart, educated and have a sense of humor. You're not afraid to laugh at yourself (or me). You are honest, faithful, and have high integrity. You have a successful career. (It's not a matter of money -- it's about doing something that you enjoy and are fulfilled by.) You take care fo yourself physically: you eat healthy (most of the time), stay fit, don't smoke or use drugs. You don't mind putting on a suit or a tux now and then to attend a black tie event with me. But it doesn't have to be an every day thing. You like to get out and do things, but you don't mind an evening on the couch with a movie and a bottle of wine now and then. You enjoy travelling and have both the means and the inclination to actually do it! You won't make me go camping. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - some of my favorite spots are Ireland, London, Paris, Rome and, of course, Hawaii!

College

Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

CrossFit! Books, wine, movies, staying fit, and coffee. Music wise, I love U2, Dave Matthews, Matt Kearny, Train, Goo Goo Dolls, Five for Fighting, John Mayer, Paramore, JT, One Republic and Imagine Dragons.

For fun

I like to play golf, read, and cook. I love to take photographs. I like to hike, have done a little paddle boarding, used to ski a lot, but haven't recently.

Last read

All the Light We Cannot See



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral