
Nazani12

36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
!!hi

In her own words

I am a fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a great time. I'm looking for someone who's honest, has integrity, is respectful, likes foreign films and extraordinary documentaries has a great sense of humor a goofy personality and a serious side. I have been reading various introductions to get examples of how personal I should be on this forum. I want a man that makes me feel like a woman and desires me. Currently I work out 6x a week because I finally understand the importance of keeping the inside healthy in order to make the outside shine / pop / or at least try to achieve some sort of dime status :)! I am a member of the a food coop, where the food comes from the sea or farm to my table (this is how dedicated I am to nurturing my body and I need you to be on the same page). I want to be the best me for me and for you! I am multinational, well my parents come from Spanish guinea and Jamaica, so yes I can roll my r's, I am bilingual and I can get down yard style. I love JAMAICA and I hope to be there tanning my new body this summer,maybe you can join. I have traveled to various places and I look forward to exploring new destinations hopefully with a partner. My last trip to Europe I was so disappointed because there was a strike on the euro-ail and I was not able to see Prague etc. I am a graduate of New York University so I guess I am sort of smart. I am able to handle various conversations and according to the counselor, NYU has made me a well rounded individual. With that being said I am currently pursing another degree this time a BSN. I have found out that in order to progress in life an individual must have concrete knowledge or some damn good skills, what ever those skills may be. For me its another degree. I need you to be able to understand the importance of education and how important it is to me. I need my man to be able to handle various conversational topics and still chill and through back a couple of Wray and Nephew's with me. Don't be a bore I am not! P.S. BI'S / GAYS / LESBIANS, I AM NOT INTERESTED. IT IS NOT OKAY TO REACH OUT TO ME IN ANY FASHION. i ONLY LIKE MEN, I ONLY DATE MEN AND I WILL ONLY SEE MEN UNTIL I DIE.........DO NOT CONTACT ME!!!! Another thing I find this like button to be very deceptive. If I hit like it probably means that I like your photo and that is it! If I am interested you will know because i will tell you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat and don't get me wrong he is great but I would like a Rhodesian Ridgeback.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach!!! In the summers I love spending hours on long beach with my daughters and great company. I look forward to warm weather Jamaica, Mexico and Spain.........I have other beaches to experience.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I really like foreign films and their point of view when telling their stories.

For fun

Les Mills Combat, Small House party good food friends drinks etc., A club from time to time, it is a totally different experience hearing your favorite music in that atmosphere verses your car speakers. Anything on the beach.....traveling

Last read

A Pale White Horse, What color is your parachute 50 shades of grey (Its was okay but sometimes it came off as unrealistic. Right now Biology a comprehensive text for new york state.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I used to own a school, I had a change of heart and now I am pursing something else.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
It is all a bit complicated but I am mixed, African, Jamaican, Spanish/Panamanian, like I said all complicated but all good!
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursing another Bachelors degree which I feel is a sound choice in this day and age. For those in the know, I am a career changer and I am now in pursuit of a BSN and a DNP.