
Dal0711

55 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is in GIVING that we receive anything of true value!

In his own words

Hi there beautiful, what's your sign? Want to make a memory together? SORRY, just had to say that #*#* once! Anyways..... I believe most of us are on this sight because we are missing someone special to share our lives with; to have adventures with, to get "in trouble" with, to learn something new with, and most importantly TO DREAM WITH! There must be honesty, integrity and respect or it is just games and drama. That starts with your profile on this sight. Please be honest about yourself for everyones sake. For me,It is always about people, more specifically relationships - they make the world go round. You can certainly be sufficient in yourself (not so empty inside that you have to be with someone) but I believe we were all constructed in such a way as to get our greatest joy out of GIVING. There are many things on the lists that follow that I enjoy solo, but almost every single one is that much better when shared with a special someone.. If what I've said to this point doesn't ring true for you, you may not want to waste your time reading the rest. It is in interacting with REAL people (and God) that I find true joy and fulfilment. Their stories, victories and defeats, triumphs and hurts, struggles and pleasures, hopes and dreams. It is NOT about things for me, never will be! I'm not unappreciative or irresponsible about the material pleasures of life, and God has always blessed me beyond my needs - thankfully. I'd enjoy meeting someone who shares the priorities listed above and is interested in interacting with me and the rest of world in a way that reflects those priorities - mainly giving yourself away every day in every way that you are able. I'm telling you there is nothing like it in this world when it is done right - which is often anonymously. I'm not asking you to help me save the world, just have a ton of fun in making our shared corner of it a better place for whoever God brings across our path each day. If you've experienced what I'm talking about you don't need anymore convincing. If you haven't, but are intrigued - that's a start. I'm not going to be most people's "cup of tea', but I do have fun and just want to share that with someone special that I know is out there somewhere. Try to imagine the possiblities............. PS. I want the conversation I mention on " my favorite things" to feel like the two of us are the only ones in the place, until we somehow realize they've been closed for some time, there really are no other patrons left in the restaurant, and the staff didn't want to say anything because even they realize how special our time has been.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cannon Beach, Oregon . Hawaii, Disneyland and any California beaches. Still getting the lay of the land here in Sacto. Enjoy Crush 29 and Zocalos, but still searching for a few more nice restaurants. Would love to find a great Irish pub.

College

Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

An engrossing conversation that never wants to end over an awe inspiring shared meal making you lose track of time! Inspiring others with acts of charity - anonymously. Crashing waves, children laughing, and a fragrance that stops you in your tracks

For fun

Travel, sporting events, running/walking - especially on the beach. Good movie, concert, or book. Love to worship and help others. Share a good meal or latte. Play cards or a video game.

Last read

Newspaper daily, periodicals. The Meaning of Persons by Paul Tournier, the Four Loves by CS Lewis, the Book of Psalms by King David and God.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian and half a variety of E. european and German. I have no concern about this as far as who I date
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
It defines a lot about who I am, and my priorities. Integrity and a concern for others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Seeking post-grad degree. Life long learner.