Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Entice_Adventure

32 year old man | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Fast, Die Young, and Leave a Good Looking Corpse." ;) -John Derek

In his own words

I'll go as far as to say that I'm a fun, outgoing, caring, and ambitious guy. I have a lot of excellent friends in my life that I owe my sanity and good memories to as well as a family that I adore and truly care about. But that's all I'll divulge for now...if you want to know more, you'll just have to email me and say hello ;) That said, I really do like getting to know new people, it’s an interesting experience. Everyone is so different, for good and bad reasons. I feel that you should seek out at least one adventure or thrill every day. It doesn't have to be a monumental adventure like exploring down the Amazon River in a rickety canoe or scaling a mountain in the Andes, it can be as simple as trying a different coffee at the local coffee house or getting to know someone new. Experiences make life worth living and build character, so never short change yourself on them. Live, laugh, love. Its so important. Stay awesome, -P.K.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

If you want a zoo, I'm not that guy. If you want a couple of cute pets, and one awesomely tough looking pet for me, I'm that guy ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Occasionally, I like to hang out with my buddies at Lift or Lucky's in downtown Walnut Creek, as well as various sports bars around the area, but other than that, wherever the night takes us, I'm always up for adventure!

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Fast cars, good music, good friends, tasty food, and the occasional cold brew ;)

For fun

I love comedy clubs, bbq's, tinkering with cars, motorcycles, art, snowboarding, sports, beaches...and I guess we can just copy and paste from the 1000 other guy's profiles for the rest..because I'ma typical guy and I probably like that stuff too lol

Last read

..a text message. Just kidding. But really, I have been reading a lot of editorials and feature stories lately, as well as some occasional classic Sci-fi short stories. I'm also really into self improvement books, such as health and fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I help people solve their problems. I'm a troubleshooter and a tinkerer. Technically inclined and motivated. But I also work in the Creative Industry, where I help people too, but help them do and make things better. I'm a helper of people I suppose.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral