

34 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is like friendship caught on fire

In her own words

I have lived in Colorado for 11 years after falling in love with it the first time I visited. I am originally from the Mid-West. My family and friends are very important to me. I was able to convince my sister to move out here with me. She, my brother-in-law, my niece and my nephew live near me. I adore my niece and nephew and love hanging out with them often. My parents still live in the Mid-West but visit often. They plan to move out here when they retire. I enjoy visiting them in the summer and going boating. I have an incredible group of friends and a best friend who is really more of a sister. I organize a monthly game night which is always a good time. My family had game night when I was growing up and it is a tradition I hope to continue with my own family one day. I tend to be the organizer in my group of friends and am always looking for new activities and places to check out. I am an animal lover and have a 9-year-old Golden Retriever and 2 cats. Well, one cat thinks he is a dog. Colorado is definitely home for me and I don't plan on moving. However, I love to travel. I have been to almost every part of the state and all but 4 states in the country. I have also been fortunate to be able to travel internationally. I have visited 11 countries so far. My goal is to visit a new country every year or two. I love to try new things, ski, go to concerts, watch movies, go hiking, go camping, go to the dog park, do yoga, and hang out with friends in general. I also like to do random things like go dogsledding or paragliding when I have the chance. I don't drink often but will enjoy a beer or glass of wine every now and then. I also enjoy going to a bar, karaoke, or dancing every now and then. However, I have definitely outgrown going out to the bars every weekend. I just took a new job and am in the process of making a transition from the nonprofit world to the corporate world. It will be a change but I know that I will still be helping people, which is my passion. I tend to be an energetic, positive, open-minded, caring, and compassionate person. I value people and experiences over material objects. I enjoy making people laugh and creating memories. I would ultimately like to get married and have a family someday if I meet the right person. My faith is important to me and I was lucky to find an amazing church. I found out about it when a friend showed me a You Tube rap video that the pastors created as a spoof of a Lonely Island video ("I'm at the square"). I volunteer at the daycare twice a month. I value other religions and believe that the basis of any religion is compassion and love. I try to live my life accordingly. If you share the same values, I'd love to chat and get to know each other better.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 9-year-old Golden Retriever. I also have 2 cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Off-leash dog parks, movies, the mountains, other countries, and new places.

Favorite things

I love spending time with my friends and family. I have a niece and nephew who I love to hang out with. I love movies. I am an animal lover. I like all different types of music. I like to spend time in the mountains, hiking and skiing.

For fun

I love trying new things. Hiking, skiing, camping, traveling, dancing, playing with my animals, movies, dinner, great conversations, and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

I don't read as often as I would like. I tend to get into popular series I hear about and read them in a matter of days. I also enjoy reading non-fiction and career-related books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Therapist (LCSW)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is 100% Irish and my mom is a mix of Native American and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian. I attend a wonderful church and volunteer in the daycare. I respect all religions and believe that the basis of all of them are love and compassion. I try to live my life accordingly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a Bachelor degree in Psychology and Sociology from a Big 10 school. I also received a Master of Social Work degree.